Hotline de service à la clientèle : 86-755-86026786

Code stock:603063

Banner
Produits et solutions
(1mw-6mw) convertisseur d'énergie éolienne à aimant permanent à pleine puissance (1mw-6mw) convertisseur d'énergie éolienne à aimant permanent à pleine puissance (1mw-6mw) convertisseur d'énergie éolienne à aimant permanent à pleine puissance (1mw-6mw) convertisseur d'énergie éolienne à aimant permanent à pleine puissance

(1mw-6mw) convertisseur d'énergie éolienne à aimant permanent à pleine puissance

Contacter maintenant

Convertisseur à aimant permanent à pleine puissance

Caractéristiques de performance:

1. personnalisation unique de l'utilisateur:La puissance, le signal, la boucle externe et d'autres interfaces peuvent être personnalisés en fonction des besoins des utilisateurs
2. excellente qualité d'alimentation:La technologie de contrôle de pointe, qui garantit la grille de l'unité sur / hors tension avec un impact nul et un facteur de puissance réglable du côté de la grille
3. Grande adaptabilité du réseau électrique:efficacement S'adapter à la grille de puissance faible, et peut adapter et supprimer les harmoniquesEt clignote. Respecter la norme nationale pour lvrt
4. adaptabilité environnementale globale:Protection contre l'intrusion ip54, haute fiabilité, adapté à haute altitude, à basse température, brouillard salé et autre environnement sévère
5. Surveillance parfaite du système et diagnostic des fautes:Le logiciel de surveillance d'opportunités peut réaliser la surveillance à distance et le diagnostic de défaut d'un seul convertisseur,TmLe système de surveillance du réseau peut réaliser le réseautage et la surveillance deConvertisseurs dans le domaine du vent et programmation à distance des convertisseurs actifs Et puissance réactive


Si vous souhaitez connaître des informations sur notre société, consultez notre site Web:Www.hopewindelectric.com


Produits connexes
  • Onduleur intégré de turbine éolienne 5.0mw liquid-cooling full-power integrated wind turbine turbopropulseur

    Convertisseur intégré à pleine puissance refroidi par liquide Caractéristiques de performance: 1. conception de structure intégrée · Optimiser la conception de la canalisation externe pour diminuer la longueur de la conduite. · Le tuyau d'eau d'entrée et de sortie est à la fois sur l'extrémité inférieure de l'armoire, peut efficacement économiser l'espace des trous d'installation. · La protection contre l'entrée de la machine et du convertisseur refroidis par liquide est identique à ip54, qui est facile à utiliser dans un environnement difficile. · La machine refroidie par liquide et le convertisseur adoptent une intégraleStructure, structure compacte, pour le transport pratique etlevage. 2. intégration de contrôle · Détection plus précise de la température et de la pression de l'eau de l'entrée et de la sortie. · La machine refroidie par liquide est contrôlée par le convertisseur, sansBesoin de contrôle externe, donc la logique de coordination est plus excellente.Le convertisseur peut répondre à l'état anormal du liquide refroidi Machine à temps. 3. intégration de la maintenance · L'opération et la maintenance du système refroidi par liquide peuvent être surveillées par un système de surveillance de réseau à distance. · L'entretien unifié par les solutions de vente d'atout, de service et de pièces détachées est conforme au convertisseur. · Le logiciel unifié de surveillance de fond peut surveiller en temps réel lesÉtat de fonctionnement de la machine refroidie par liquide et des enregistrements de défauts, pour réaliserLes inspections unifiées du service à la clientèle. Si vous souhaitez connaître des informations sur notre société, consultez notre site Web:Www.hopewindelectric.com

  • Système de conversion d'énergie éolienne à pleine puissance Système de conversion d'énergie éolienne à excitation électrique à pleine puissance

  • Système de contrôle principal Système de contrôle principal

    Système électrique de commande principale Hopewind a la conception, la production etCapacités de test du système électrique de commande principale. selon leTopologie électrique de l'unité éolienne, nous pouvons fournir un seulType d'armoire et faire la conception et la production de la double armoireType package plan. Le système répond aux normes correspondantes de gb7479-2010 / iec 60446: 2007, gl2010 et ainsi de suite. la Les armoires de commande principales conçues et fabriquées par hopewind ont tousOnt passé les tests de type interne, tels que esd, rayonnés électromagnétiquesImmunité sur le terrain, résistance d'isolement, endurance haute tension,Vibration, protection, haute et basse température, protection contre la foudre,Et la totalité de la machine complète le test de fonctionnement sur site. Hopewind peut personnaliser la taille de l'armoire selon les exigences du client. Si vous souhaitez connaître des informations sur notre société, consultez notre site Web:Www.hopewindelectric.com

  • Convertisseur solaire photovoltaïque 630kw Convertisseur solaire photovoltaïque 630kw (sans transformateur)

    Onduleurs photovoltaïques 630kw (sans transformateur) fonctionnalités: 1. S'adapter à l'environnement à haute altitude et à basse température. 2.Conception de condensateurs à couche mince. 3.Oscilloscope super arrière et fonction d'enregistrement des défauts. 4.Vitesse de traçage rapide, haute précision et large gamme de technologies mppt. 5.Technologie avancée anti-îles grâce à la détection double active et passive. 6.Conception brevetée du détecteur d'igbt et de la radiation d'air. 7.Interface conviviale avec support de débogage informatique et prise 220v. 8.Commande de déconnexion automatique pour interrupteur côté cc, assure une automatisation élevée et un fonctionnement sûr. 9.Avec un fonctionnement pratique de l'écran tactile, un système de surveillance et une grande variété d'interfaces de communication. dix.avec Mises en marche doubles doubles ca / ​​dc et redondance double alimentation secteur ac / dc,Le passage à basse tension peut être réalisé sans utilisation d'ups ou auxiliairesource de courant. 11.la Une forte adaptabilité pour la grille de puissance et une puissante capacité d'inhibitionPour l'onde harmonique de la grille de puissance et le déséquilibre triphasé ainsi queLarge gamme de réactifs. Si vous souhaitez connaître des informations sur notre société, consultez notre site Web:Www.hopewindelectric.com

  • Diagramme schématique de l'onduleur intelligent C & D Diagramme schématique de l'onduleur intelligent C & D

    Diagramme schématique de l'inverseur intelligent c u0026 d Le système électrogène photovoltaïque inverseur intelligent HopeWind C & D est connecté. surÀ la base de la boîte de jonction photovoltaïque traditionnelle, augmentation de la CC / CCL'unité matérielle du convertisseur boost et l'unité du logiciel de contrôle mppt, réaliseLe maximum de 4 composantes de pv de chaîne correspondant à 1 mppt pointFonction, réduisant considérablement la perte d'efficacité causée par l'incohérence de Paramètres des composants, nuance partielle, différence d'élévation. au même Temps, la tension de sortie de la boîte de jonction photovoltaïque améliorée(Contrôleur photovoltaïque) s'élève à 820v ~ 1000v, la tension de sortie deL'onduleur a augmenté à 520v, réduisez la transmission de ligne AC et DCLa perte et la perte de chaleur de l'onduleur. Si vous souhaitez connaître des informations sur notre société, consultez notre site Web:Www.hopewindelectric.com

  • Convertisseur de puissance éolienne à refroidissement liquide (2.0mw ~ 5.0mw) convertisseur d'énergie éolienne double-alimenté (dfig)

  • Solutions intégrées de suivi Solutions intégrées de suivi

    Solutions intégrées de suivi Le complet etUn système de surveillance fiable est l'enjeu majeur de l'opération etMaintien de la saturation en énergie photovoltaïque en raison de la distributionCaractéristiques de la production d'énergie photovoltaïque. Hopewind L'électricité fournit des adaptateurs de surveillance polyvalents qui peuventSe connecter efficacement avec les convertisseurs et divers tests environnementauxÉquipements dans la centrale photovoltaïque, surveillance de la puissance du pv La station est configurée par le réseau de la fibre optique. plus loin, La surveillance à distance est formée par internet. Si vous souhaitez connaître des informations sur notre société, consultez notre site Web:Www.hopewindelectric.com

Droit d\'auteur © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. Tous droits réservés.dyyseo.com

un service en ligne

service

un service en ligne

customer service hotline : 86-755-86026786

stock code:603063

Banner
products and solutions
6MW Full Power Permanent Magnet wind energy converter 6MW Full Power Permanent Magnet wind energy converter 6MW Full Power Permanent Magnet wind energy converter 6MW Full Power Permanent Magnet wind energy converter

6MW Full Power Permanent Magnet wind energy converter

contact now

Full Power Permanent Magnet Converter

Performance Features:

1. Unique user customization:Power, signal, external loop and other interfaces can be customized according to users' needs
2. Excellent power quality:Leading control technology, that ensures the unit on/off grid with zero impact, and adjustable grid-side power factor
3. Great power grid adaptability:Effectively adapt to the weak power grid, and can adapt and suppress the harmonics and flicker. Meet the national standard for LVRT
4.Broad environmental adaptability:IP54 ingress protection, high reliability, suitable for high altitude, low temperature, salt fog and other harsh environment
5. Perfect system monitoring and fault diagnosis:hopeInsight monitoring software can realize remote monitoring and fault diagnosis of single converter, hopeViewTM network monitoring system can realize networking and monitoring of converters in the wind field and remote scheduling of converters’ active and reactive power


If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

Operating Voltage 552V~759V
Operating Frequency (Grid-side) 47.5Hz~52.5Hz / 57Hz~63Hz
Grid-side Maximum Continuous Current 4893A
Grid-side Overload Current
10sec/6min
5382A
Generator-side Maximum
Continuous Current
5000A
Generator-side Overload Current
10sec/6min
5500A
Grid Voltage Harmonics (Tolerance) ≤5%
Grid Voltage Unbalance (Tolerance) ≤8%
Efficiency >97%
Noise <70dB
Operating Temperature Ambient temperature: -30~50  Inlet water temperature: 5~50 (45~50derating)
Storage Temperature -40~70
Altitude Standard Type: 2000m  Plateau Type: 2000m~5000m
Cooling Type Liquid-cooling
Ingress Protection IP54
LVRT Meet the national standard, the European E.ON2006
Outline dimensions W*H*Dmm SizeF



Size A: W*H*D=2000*2200*640; (Line-styled)

Size B: W*H*D=2200*2200*640; (Line-styled)

Size C: W*H*D=2910*2200*640; (Line-styled)

Size D: W*H*D=2200*2200*1300; (Back-to-back)

Size E: W*H*D=2700*2200*1300; (Back-to-back)

Size F: W*H*D=2200*2200* (2*1300); (Two 2.5MW converters in parallel)

Size G: W*H*D=2200*2200* (2*1300); (Two 3.0MW converters in parallel)

①Support running under 1.3 times of rated voltage

②Please consult Hopewind for the solutions of other frequency range

③Please consult Hopewind for the solutions of 4000m above

* Above ①②③ are common to the entire series of full-power converters

 


Related Product
  • Integrated wind turbine power inverter 3.0MW Liquid-cooling Full-power Integrated wind turbine power inverter

    Liquid-cooled Full-power Integrated Converter Performance Features: 1. Integrated structure design · Optimize the design of the outer pipeline to decrease the pipeline length. · The inlet and outlet water pipe are both on the bottom end of the cabinet, can effectively save the installation holes space. · The ingress protection of liquid-cooled machine and converter is the same as IP54, which is easy to use in harsh environment. · The liquid-cooled machine and the converter adopt an integral structure, compact structure, for the convenient transportation and hoisting. 2. Control integration · More accurate detection of water temperature and pressure of the inlet and outlet. · The liquid-cooled machine is controlled by the converter, without the need of external control, so the coordination logic is more excellent. The converter can respond to the abnormal condition of the liquid-cooled machine in time. 3. Maintenance integration · The operation and maintenance of the liquid-cooled system can be monitored by remote network monitoring system. · Unified maintenance by Hopewind, service responses and spare parts reserves are consistent with the converter. · The unified background monitoring software can real-time monitor the operating status of liquid-cooled machine and fault records, to realize the unified customer service inspections. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

  • Full-Power wind energy conversion system 3.0MW Full-Power Electrical Excitation wind energy conversion system

  • Wind Turbine Universal Converter Doubly-fed Converter-Air Cooling Type

    Air-cooled Doubly-fed Converter Performance Features: 1. Leading control technology: Adapt to the harsh environment of the grid, protect the user’s investment proceeds 2. High reliability design:Tolerance to the working environment with harsh climate, vibration and so on 3. High power density:Miniaturization design of components and modules to make the installation and maintenance easy and rapid 4. Rich and flexible external interface:Perfectly match with various types of motors and control systems 5. Easy and simple maintenance; high cost performance:Especially suitable for the situations with high altitude, high temperature, low temperature and so on 6. Perfect system monitoring and fault diagnosis:hopeInsight monitoring software can realize remote monitoring and fault diagnosis of single converter, hopeViewTM network monitoring system can realize networking and monitoring of converters in the wind field and remote scheduling of converters’ active and reactive power If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

  • 50kW/100kW Centralized PV Grid-connected Inverter 50kW/100kW Centralized PV Grid-connected Inverter

    (Built-in isolation transformer)

  • Full-Power wind energy conversion system 3.0MW Full-Power Electrical Excitation wind energy conversion system

  • Main Control System Main Control System

    Main Control Electric System Hopewind has the design, production and testing capacities of main control electrical system. According to the electrical topology of the wind turbine unit, we can provide single cabinet type and make the design and production of the double cabinet type package plan. The system meets the corresponding standards of GB 7479-2010/IEC 60446:2007, GL2010 and so on. The main control cabinets designed and manufactured by Hopewind have all passed the internal type tests, such as ESD, radiated electromagnetic field immunity, insulation resistance, high voltage endurance, vibration、protection, high and low temperature, lightning protection, and overall machine whole functions on-site operation test. Hopewind can customized the cabinet size according to the customer requirements. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

  • Pitch Control System Pitch Control System Variable oar control system

    Pitch Control System Performance Features: 1.Position steady state error <0.05 degree 2.Normal pitch follower deviation <1 degree 3.Paddle synchronous angle deviation <0.5 degree 4.Suitable for 1MW~6MW unit 5.The operating temperature of ultra-low temperature type can be as low as -40℃. 6.The operating altitude of ultra-high altitude type can reach 4000 meters. 7.With the double security protection function of software and hardware 8.Pitch control, position control mode and speed control mod 9.Provide three cabinets, four cabinets, six cabinets or seven cabinet system according to the needs of users 10.With excellent HVRT and LVRT capacity 11.With CANopen, ProfibusDP, RS485 and other communication interface 12.The software part has the functions of real-time fault, history fault record and fault snapshot. 13.The software part has a easy and direct human-machine interaction interface, and has the perfect parameter management function, manual operation function and super capacitor test function. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

Copyright © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

online service

service

online service