خدمة العملاء الخط الساخن : 86-755-86026786

رمز السهم:603063

Banner
المنتجات والحلول
7.5mw نطاق واسع نظام محاكاة الشبكة

7.5mw نطاق واسع نظام محاكاة الشبكة

اتصل الآن

7.5mw نطاق واسع نظام محاكاة الشبكة

الميزات:

1. مستقل السيطرة على ثلاث مراحل الجهد وارتفاع قدرة الزائد، مؤكدامحاكاة اختلاف الشبكة المختلفة وأخطاء الجهد المنخفض.
2. 32-بت دسب القائم في الوقت الحقيقي والتحكم الذكي، مع دقة عالية منالموجي والتحكم معدل كبير، أداء ثابت وثابتة ممتازة.

3. بسيطة وبديهية همي، وتوفير أعلى كفاءة التشغيل.
4. دعم 60hz شبكة محاكاة لتصدير الرياح التوربينات مجموعة الاختبار.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com


موضوع : 7.5mw نطاق واسع نظام محاكاة الشبكة

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • نظام محاكاة شبكة المجال 2.5 ميجا واط نطاق واسع نظام محاكاة الشبكة

    2.5 ميجا واط نطاق واسع نظام محاكاة الشبكة الميزات: 1. مستقل السيطرة على ثلاث مراحل الجهد وارتفاع قدرة الزائد، مؤكدامحاكاة اختلاف الشبكة المختلفة وأخطاء الجهد المنخفض. 2. 32-بت دسب القائم في الوقت الحقيقي والتحكم الذكي، مع دقة عالية منالموجي والتحكم معدل كبير، أداء ثابت وثابتة ممتازة. 3. بسيطة وبديهية همي، وتوفير أعلى كفاءة التشغيل. 4. دعم 60hz شبكة محاكاة لتصدير الرياح التوربينات مجموعة الاختبار. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com

  • لرت نظام محاكاة شبكة النطاق منخفضة الجهد ركوب من خلال نظام محاكاة شبكة المجال

    منخفض الجهد من خلال نظام المحاكاة الميزات: 1.منخفضة الجهد ركوب من خلال نظام محاكاة قادرة على بأمانةمحاكاة مختلف أخطاء الجهد المنخفض من شبكة الكهرباء، بما في ذلك شبكة الجهد متناظرة تراجع و غير متناظرة تراجع. 2.منحنى تراجع متوافق مع لوائح أحدث وطنيةوالمعايير، فيه، وسعة تراجع ومدة تراجع كل مرحلة يمكن يتم ضبطها بمرونة. كما هو مبين في الشكل أدناه: في الشكل، خط الصلبة هوكفاف منطقة العمل من التوربينات والخط المتقطع هومثال منحنى تراجع للاختبار الفعلي. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com

  • نظام التحكم الرئيسي نظام التحكم الرئيسي

    نظام التحكم الرئيسي الكهربائية هوبيويند لديه تصميم والإنتاج واختبار قدرات نظام التحكم الرئيسي الكهربائية. بحسب الالطوبولوجيا الكهربائية من وحدة توربينات الرياح، لا نستطيع ان نقدم واحدةنوع مجلس الوزراء وجعل تصميم وإنتاج مجلس الوزراء مزدوجةنوع خطة الحزمة. النظام يلبي المعايير المقابلة من غب7479-2010 / إيك 60446: 2007، gl2010 وهلم جرا. ال خزائن التحكم الرئيسية تصميم وتصنيعها من قبل هوبيويند يكون كل شيءمرت اختبارات النوع الداخلي، مثل إسد، مشع الكهرومغناطيسيةمناعة الحقل، مقاومة العزل، التحمل الجهد العالي،والاهتزاز، والحماية، وارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة، وحماية البرق،وعموما آلة وظائف كاملة في الموقع اختبار التشغيل. هوبيويند يمكن تخصيص حجم مجلس الوزراء وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com

  • الغرض العام محرك السرعة المتغيرة hv300 الغرض العام محرك سرعة متغيرة

    hv300 محرك للأغراض العامة عائلة hv300التي تنتجها هوبيويند الكهربائية هو محرك ناقلات الأغراض العامة مع v / f التحكم ووضع فتح حلقة التحكم. مغلقة حلقة التحكم هو أيضاممكن مع المدمج في وظيفة بيد. ويهدف هذا النوع من محرك الأقراصللاستخدام في التطبيقات التي لا تتطلب رقابة عالية للغايةدقة مثل تلك التي واجهت عادة في هفاك، الطحن،ضواغط، أجهزة طرد مركزي، مخارط نك، حفر، طحن، وضخعمليات. لديه hv300 أيضا بنيت في منطق النسيج لدعممطالب فريدة من المعدات في هذا القطاع الصناعي. الميزات: 1.كامل نطاقات الجهد الدولي. 22kw ونماذج أدناه لديها حالة من البلاستيك، 22kw وما فوق النماذج مع حالة الصفائح المعدنية. 2.الداخلية c3 إمك تصفية لجميع أفراد الأسرة. يمكن تركيب المرشح أو وضعه بواسطة الرابط. 3.يتميز أحدث جيل إغبت (ماكس تقاطع درجة الحرارة 175 ℃). 4.تصميم نموذج حراري، في الوقت الحقيقي حساب إغبت تقاطع درجة الحرارة للتأكد من إغبت العمل موثوق بها. 5.دس مفاعل داخلي ل 5.5kw وما فوق النماذج. 6.قناة تدفق الهواء المستقلة لتحسين الغبار u0026 أمب؛ الحصانة الترابية. 7.لاسلكي تصميم كتلة مروحة ل 7.5kw ونماذج أدناه لسهولة تولليس استبدال. 8.الداخلية الفرامل وحدة 22kw وتحت، اختياري 30kw وما فوق. 9.حراس الأسلاك منع الاتصال العرضي. 10.الذي بني في بلك أو محطة التحكم لمدة تصل إلى 16 سرعات محددة مسبقا. 11.مرنة i / o واجهة لوظائف ديي. 12.المشتركة دس -bus التحكم المتاحة لسلسلة كاملة. 13.والقدرة على التكيف عالية لصناعة الغزل والنسيج مع المدمج في منطق النسيج وطول وظيفة التحكم. 14.على لوحة التحكم بيد لمدخلات حلقة مغلقة من درجات الحرارة، والضغط وتدفق الإشارات. 15.2 مجموعات من المعلمات المحرك يمكن حفظها، مما يسمح الأحمال متعددة لتكون مدعومة من محرك واحد. 16.في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي، فإن محرك الأقراص الكشف عن السرعةوالاتجاه التناوب للمحرك، وتلقائيا المباراة الإخراجتردد لإعادة تشغيل التشغيل العادي بسلاسة. 17.السريع 1 ثانية مراقبة المستخدم إدخال العينات. 18.محرك يحافظ على وظائف أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي المدخلات عن طريق عكسية لحظة تشغيل الضوابط الخاصة بها. 19.المستخدم تعريف منحنى ف وفقا لعزم الدوران مميزة. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com

  • له تحكم له سلسلة تحكم

    له سلسلة تحكم هوبيويند طاقة الرياح السيطرة الرئيسيةمنصة التنمية، مع امتصاص كامل والتكامل من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المحلية والأجنبية وتصميم أفكار -وحدة المعالجة المركزية عالية الأداء، في الوقت الحقيقي لينكس نظام التشغيل، توزيع تصميم و 100 متر عالية السرعة الحافلة الداخلية، هو وحدة تحكم التي يمكن تغيير استراتيجية التحكم عن طريق البرمجة أو تكوين البرنامج.لأن وحدة تحكم لديها خصائص البرمجة سهلة، والتوسع المرن، والاتصالات السريعة، والأداء الموثوق بها وهلم جرا، ومناسبة لمنصة تطوير وحدة تحكم الرئيسية لتوليد طاقة الرياح (تخطيط مجلس الوزراء واحد أو مزدوج) وأيضا لتطوير نظام التحكم في مجالات السيطرة الصناعية الأخرى. هيكل متكامل:وحدة التحكم الرئيسية، وحدات رقمية، وحدات التناظرية، مكونات اللوحة الخلفية مخطط كتلة النظام: خصائص الأداء: 1. دعم في الوقت الحقيقي تسجيل موجة 2. عالية الأداء الذراع المعالج 3. ترقية وحدة الترقية 4. قوية المضادة-- التدخل ومكافحة-- الاهتزاز 5.tf بطاقة، أوسب تخزين الشامل 6. دعم ج و ست لغة تطوير البرنامج 7.inux في الوقت الحقيقي النواة، ودعم ما يصل إلى 10ms دورة تنفيذ البرنامج 8.using إيثركات الخلفية اتصال الحافلة، انتقال إشارة سريعة ومستقرة 9.providing واجهة إشارة غنية، من خلال تكوين وحدة لتلبية تماماتطوير وتطبيق التحكم الرئيسي توربينات الرياح إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com

  • كامل السلطة نظام تحويل طاقة الرياح كامل السلطة الكهربائية الإثارة طاقة الرياح نظام التحويل

  • حاوية متكاملة الرياح العاكس للطاقة حاوية متكاملة متوسطة الجهد طاقة الرياح العاكس

    حاوية من نوع المتكاملة المتوسطة الجهد الرياح تحويل الطاقة ميزات الأداء: 1.using الحاويات القياسية، لتسهيل التصميم القياسي للمنصة الخارجية للبرج 2. بلاسد في البرج منصة الخارجي، مساعدة الأمثل من تصميم برج لتوفير التكاليف 3. غريت ختم الأداء، مع حماية دخول عالية من المحول نفسه، لضمان التشغيل الآمن للمحول 4.perfect نظام الرصد والتشخيص خطأ: برنامج مراقبة الأمليمكن تحقيق الرصد عن بعد و خطأ التشخيص من تحويل واحد،hopeviewTMنظام مراقبة الشبكة يمكن تحقيق الشبكات وورصد المحولات في مجال الرياح وجدول زمني بعيد منقدرة المحول النشطة والمتفاعلة إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

خدمة الإنترنت

service

خدمة الإنترنت

customer service hotline : 86-755-86026786

stock code:603063

Banner
products and solutions
7.5MW Wide Frequency Domain Grid Simulation System

7.5MW Wide Frequency Domain Grid Simulation System

contact now

7.5MW Wide Frequency Domain Grid Simulation System

Features:

1. Independent control of three phase voltage and high overload capacity, assuring simulation of various grid variation and low voltage faults.
2. 32-bit DSP-based real time and intelligent control, with high accuracy of waveform and slew rate control, excellent steady and dynamic performance.

3. Simple and intuitive HMI, providing higher operation efficiency.
4. Support 60Hz grid simulation for exporting wind turbine set testing.

 

If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com


Subject : 7.5MW Wide Frequency Domain Grid Simulation System

Related Product
  • Domain Grid Simulation System 2.5MW Wide Frequency Domain Grid Simulation System

    2.5MW Wide Frequency Domain Grid Simulation System Features: 1. Independent control of three phase voltage and high overload capacity, assuring simulation of various grid variation and low voltage faults. 2. 32-bit DSP-based real time and intelligent control, with high accuracy of waveform and slew rate control, excellent steady and dynamic performance. 3. Simple and intuitive HMI, providing higher operation efficiency. 4. Support 60Hz grid simulation for exporting wind turbine set testing. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

  • LVRT domain grid simulation system Low-voltage Ride-through domain grid simulation system

    Low-voltage Ride-through Simulation System Features: 1. Low-voltage ride-through simulation system is able to faithfully simulate the various low-voltage faults of the power grid, including the grid voltage symmetrical dip and asymmetrical dip. 2. The dip curve is compliant with the regulations of the newest national standards, therein, the dip amplitude and dip duration of each stage can be set flexibly. As shown in the figure below: In the figure, the solid line is the contour of the work area of the turbine and the dashed line is the example of dip curve for actual test. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

  • 50kW/100kW Centralized PV Grid-connected Inverter 50kW/100kW Centralized PV Grid-connected Inverter

    (Built-in isolation transformer)

  • variable frequency drive VFD HD2000 Modular variable frequency drive VFD

    HD2000 Modular Control Drive Product Introduction: 1. Hopewind developed the HD2000 independently and holds 21 patents relating to the technology. 2. Complete product series, there are 2 kinds of cooling method products: air-cooling and liquid-cooling. The power range is from 45kW to 4800kW, and supports 3 kinds of control method: V/F, SVC and FVC. 3. Modular Design. Rectifier Unit, Motor Drive Unit, Control Unit, Brake Unit and other units can be configured and joined to meet unique customer requirements. 4. Integrated Multi-axis Motion Control. Fit for integrated, multifunctional and multi-axis control for complex industrial control process. 5. Programmable Process Profiles. Besides standard software, control unit provides 3 programmable software blocks to realize the specific process required by the customers. 6. Can be seamlessly connected with the principal machine, besides supports mainstream communication protocols – Profibus, CANopen, ModBus, and support TCP/IP, CC-Link, DeviceNet as well. 7. Excellent performance of hovering at zero speed, controlling the motor hovering at zero speed with no shake and slip. 8. Tiny torque response time. Under torque control mode, 2ms current response time when added the rated torque in sudden. 9. Master/Slave Load Balancing Control.  Master/slave motion control, completely static load balance and dynamic load balance in milliseconds can be implemented with flexible parameter interconnection. 10. Four-quadrant Operation. High capacity of regenerative feedback through PWM controlled rectification and common DC bus. 11. Strong Adaptability. Designed for operation on low power quality grid. Tolerant of frequent interruptions, spikes and surges. 12. Centralized Control & Distributed Operation, Higher Reliability through Redundancy. 13. Redundancy Design. Modules may be paralleled to achieve desired level of capacity and redundancy. 14. High Compatibility. Compatible with asynchronous motors and synchronous motors via automatic motor identification. 15. Easy Maintenance. Modular design and front access results in low mean time to repair (MTTR). 16. Could corollary with hopeCloud dada management system, to achieve zero-distance monitoring, provide advanced data analysis and diagnostic services for customers, reducing unplanned downtime. 17. IGBT protection via smart junction temperature prediction algorithm. Thermal model design, precise IGBT junction temperature prediction at stable or transient overload operation to maximize load capacity and ensure reliability. 18. Soft turn-off technology for IGBT shoot through. If shoot through occurs on the system, the soft turn-off technology will make sure the power devices shutoff without deviation from the safe V-operation region to prevent damage. 19. Complete product design and test platform, IGBT stability design platform, vibration test, hovering test, high/low temperature test and various motor test platform. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

  • HIM Controller HIM Series Controller regulator monitor

    HIM Series Controller Hopewind wind power main control development platform, with full absorption and integration of domestic and foreign advanced technology and design ideas — high performance CPU, real time Linux operating system, distributed design and 100M high-speed internal bus, is a controller that can change the control strategy by programming or software configuration. Because the controller has the characteristics of easy programming, flexible expansion, fast communication, reliable performance and so on, it is suitable for the main controller development platform of wind power generation (single or double cabinet layout) and also for the development of control system in other industrial control fields. Integral Structure: Main control module, digital modules, analog modules, backboard components System Block Diagram: Performance Characteristics: 1.Support for real time wave recording 2.High performance ARM processor 3.Remote upgrade module 4.Strong anti-interference and anti-vibration 5.TF card, USB mass storage 6.Support C and ST language program development 7.Linux real-time kernel, support up to 10ms program execution cycle 8.Using EtherCAT backboard bus connection, fast and stable signal transmission 9.Providing rich signal interface, through the module configuration to fully meet the development and application of wind turbine master control If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

  • Permanent Magnet wind energy converter 6MW Full Power Permanent Magnet wind energy converter

    Full Power Permanent Magnet Converter Performance Features: 1. Unique user customization:Power, signal, external loop and other interfaces can be customized according to users' needs 2. Excellent power quality:Leading control technology, that ensures the unit on/off grid with zero impact, and adjustable grid-side power factor 3. Great power grid adaptability:Effectively adapt to the weak power grid, and can adapt and suppress the harmonics and flicker. Meet the national standard for LVRT 4.Broad environmental adaptability:IP54 ingress protection, high reliability, suitable for high altitude, low temperature, salt fog and other harsh environment 5. Perfect system monitoring and fault diagnosis:hopeInsight monitoring software can realize remote monitoring and fault diagnosis of single converter, hopeViewTM network monitoring system can realize networking and monitoring of converters in the wind field and remote scheduling of converters’ active and reactive power If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

  • Domain Grid Simulation System 2.5MW Wide Frequency Domain Grid Simulation System

    2.5MW Wide Frequency Domain Grid Simulation System Features: 1. Independent control of three phase voltage and high overload capacity, assuring simulation of various grid variation and low voltage faults. 2. 32-bit DSP-based real time and intelligent control, with high accuracy of waveform and slew rate control, excellent steady and dynamic performance. 3. Simple and intuitive HMI, providing higher operation efficiency. 4. Support 60Hz grid simulation for exporting wind turbine set testing. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

Copyright © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

online service

service

online service