خدمة العملاء الخط الساخن : 86-755-86026786

رمز السهم:603063

Banner
أخبار
دفعة من 2mw هيبويند محولات طاقة الرياح مجتمعة إلى شبكة من مزرعة الرياح في الصين الطاقة ط

2013-12-31

في كانون الأول / ديسمبر 2013، تم توزيع محولات التغذية المزدوجة التي تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل من قبل هوبيويند في المرحلة الأولى من درجة الحرارة المنخفضة التي تبلغ 2.0 ميجا واط، وتم الانتهاء من تشغيل المرحلة الأولى والثانية، وتم دمجها بنجاح في الشبكة لتوليد الطاقة في المخيم الصيفي.


تقع مزرعة الرياح في المخيم الصيفي لمدينة هولينجول، وهو مشروع نموذجي نموذجي لنوع طاقة الرياح الموزعة على الفور. حيث يبلغ متوسط ​​ارتفاعها 1100 متر، والتي لها شتاء بارد وطويل مع جليد كثيف وثلوج. مجموعة مولد طاقة الرياح قيد التشغيل تتعرض لبيئة فقيرة من -25 ℃ لفترة طويلة. ومزرعة الرياح لديها القدرة الإجمالية المركبة من 300MW. وينقسم المشروع إلى ثلاث مراحل، 50 مجموعات في كل مرحلة، بلغ مجموعها 150 مجموعات، وجميع اعتماد هوبيويند 2.0mw توزيع درجات الحرارة المنخفضة عادي نوع مزدوج تحويل تغذية. بدأ بناء المزرعة المذكورة في أوائل مايو 2013. وبحلول نهاية ديسمبر، كان هوبيويند الانتهاء من التكليف من 100 محولات من المرحلة الأولى والمرحلة الثانية.

منذ تطويرها بنجاح في عام 2009، هوبيويند 2.0mw مضاعفة تغذية محول عملت في دفعة في أكثر من 20 مزارع الرياح في جميع أنحاء الصين لأدائها الممتاز. وقد فاز بالإجماع بين أصحاب لأدائها الرائع. هذه المرة كان تطبيق توزيع نوع درجة الحرارة المنخفضة مكملات فعالة لتوليد الطاقة الرياح الموزعة على نطاق واسع.



حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

خدمة الإنترنت

service

خدمة الإنترنت

customer service hotline : 86-755-86026786

stock code:603063

Banner
News
A Batch of 2MW Hopewind Wind Power Converters Combined to the Grid of Wind Farm at the China Power I

2013-12-31

In December 2013, the distributed low-temperature plain type of 2.0MW doubly-feed converters independently developed by Hopewind finished the commissioning of Phase I and II and was successfully combined to the grid for power generation at the Summer Camp.


The wind farm was located at the Summer Camp of Holingol City, a typical demonstrative project of distributed type wind power on the spot. The area has an average altitude of 1,100 meters, which has a cold and long winter with heavy ice and snow. The wind power generator set is running exposed to a poor environment of -25℃ for a long time. The wind farm has a gross installed capacity of 300MW. The project is divided into three phases, 50 sets in each phase, totaling 150 sets,all adopting Hopewind 2.0MW distributed low-temperature plain type doubly-feed converter. The construction of the said farm started in early May, 2013. By the end of December, Hopewind had finished the commissioning of the 100 converters of Phase I and Phase II.

Since successfully developed in 2009, Hopewind 2.0MW doubly-feed converter has operated in batch at more than 20 wind farms across China for its excellent performance. It has won unanimous praise among the owners for its splendid performance. This time the application of distributed low temperature type was an effective supplementation to the large-scale distributed wind power generation.



Copyright © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

online service

service

online service