Banner
elektrischer Antrieb

Aussicht :

Grid View List View
Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Hopewind) is a high-tech enterprise which specializes
in der Forschung & Entwicklung, Herstellung, Marketing und Service von neuer Energie & elektrische Steuerungssysteme und
verfügt über eine eigene fortschrittliche Entwicklungsplattform für Hochleistungskonverter und Überwachungssysteme. halten innovativ
Technologie und Service, Hopewind schafft kontinuierlich Mehrwert für Kunden und ist jetzt die führende elektrische
Unternehmen in China Energiefeld.


auf dem Gebiet der neuen Energie decken die Produkte von hopewind 850 kW ~ 7,0 mW Windkraftanlagen, 50 kW ~ 1,0 mw pv
Wechselrichter und 1,0 mW ~ 2,0 mW pv-Gitter-Tie-Conversion-Container. auf dem Gebiet der elektrischen Steuerung bietet Hopewind Motor
Antriebe von 0.4kw ~ 60mw, weit verbreitet in der Metallurgie, Erdöl-, Chemie-, Textil-, Werkzeugmaschinen, etc. im Bereich der
Verbesserung der Netzqualität, Hopewind bietet 30kvar ~ 10mvar apf, Svg und spezielle Stromversorgung, in der Industrie verwendet von
U-Bahn, Rundfunk, Metallurgie, Erdöl, Autoherstellung, Papierherstellung, Maschinenraum usw.

  • Wind Converter Internet Monitoring System
    Hopeview wind converter internetüberwachungssystem
    HoffnungTmKonverter-Überwachungssystem HoffnungTmKonverter-Monitoring-System, entwickelt von HopewindElektrisch mit patentierter Technologie, kann problemlos alle Konverter integrieren Der Windpark und bilden schnell ein eigenes Monitoring-Netzwerk. es kann sein Installiert in der zentralen Leitwarte zur RealzeitüberwachungDes Betriebszustandes, detaillierte Parameter und FehleralarminformationenAller konverter im windpark Es kann auch dem Benutzer erlaubenAndere praktische Funktionen wie das Beobachten von Parameterwellenformen durchführenOder Trendkurven online, und das Herunterladen von Ereignisprotokollen, Fehlerprotokollen und Fehler Aufzeichnungen, etc. HoffnungTmKonverter-Monitoring-System kannHelfen Windbauern, die Effizienz des Betriebs zu verbessern undWartung der Konverter und Windkraftanlagen, auch der ganze WindKraftwerk. Daher wird es letztendlich den Betrieb reduzieren undInstandhaltungskosten des Windparks
    Weiterlesen
  • Options for HV300
    Optionen für hv300 Frequenzumrichter
    Optionen für hv300 Hopevert Serienantriebe mit umfangreicher Skalierbarkeit, bieten Vielfalt anOptionen für Kunden, um personalisierte Anwendungen je nach zu erreichenStandortanforderungen Wenn Sie einige Informationen über unsere Firma wissen möchten, überprüfen pls unsere Web site:Www.hopewindelectric.com Wenn Sie einige Informationen über unsere Firma wissen möchten, überprüfen pls unsere Web site:Www.hopewindelectric.com
    Weiterlesen
  • vfd drive
    Ölfeld vfd Antrieb Elektroantrieb
    Ölfeldfahrt Zeichnung aus jahrelanger Erfahrung undErfolg in der ähnlichen Leistungselektronik, hat hopewind eine patentierte"All-in one Energie Feedback Typ Antrieb", speziell für Öl entwickeltPumpanwendungen, dieser Antrieb reicht von 15 bis 90kw. Ölpumpen istTypischerweise der energieintensivste Betrieb der Produktion, so dass es ein Würdige Anwendung dieses spezialisierten Motorantriebs. Eigenschaften: 1Erhöhung des Leistungsfaktors über 40% ohne Netzkapazitätserweiterung 2Hohe Startdrehmoment bei niedriger Frequenz. 3.Dauerbetrieb mit bis zu 320V Eingangsspannung. 4Interner DC-Reaktor. Leistungsfaktor 0,9, Wirkungsgrad 99,6%. 5Ausgezeichnete Toleranz gegenüber schlechter Eingangsleistung und harten Umgebungsbedingungen. 630-50% Energieeinsparungen bei gut nachgiebigen Brunnen sind erreichbar. 7Hochschutz-Gehäuse (IP54) für den Einsatz bei starkem Wind und Staub. 8Komplette Schutzfunktion: intelligente Überwachung für Überspannung, Überstrom, Niederspannung, Überlast, Überhitzung etc. 9Weiche Start / Stopp-Funktion: geringe mechanische Einwirkung. Niedriger Startstrom, um die Lebensdauer der Ausrüstung zu verlängern. Wenn Sie einige Informationen über unsere Firma wissen möchten, überprüfen pls unsere Web site:Www.hopewindelectric.com
    Weiterlesen
  • General Purpose variable speed drive
    Hv300 Allzweck-Drehzahlregelung
    Hv300 Allzweckantrieb Die Familie hv300Produziert von hopewind elektrisch ist ein Allzweck-Vektor-Laufwerk mit v / f Steuerung und Steuerung. Regelung ist auchMöglich mit eingebauter pid-Funktion. Diese Art von Antrieb ist beabsichtigtFür den Einsatz in Anwendungen, die keine extrem hohe Kontrolle erfordernGenauigkeit, wie sie typischerweise in hvac, Fräsen,Kompressoren, Zentrifugen, CNC-Drehmaschinen, Bohren, Schleifen und PumpenOperationen Die hv300 hat auch eine eingebaute Textillogik zur Unterstützung derEinzigartige Anforderungen an Ausrüstung in diesem Industriebereich. Eigenschaften: 1Volle internationale Spannungsbereiche. 22kw und unterhalbmodelle haben ein Plastikfall, 22kw und über Modelle mit Blechkasten. 2Interner c3 emc filter für ganze familie. Der Filter kann durch den Link montiert oder untauglich sein. 3.Features neuesten Generation igbt (max. Sperrschichttemperatur 175 ℃). 4Thermische Modell-Design, Echtzeit-Berechnung igbt Sperrschichttemperatur, um sicherzustellen, dass igbt Arbeit zuverlässig. 5Interner DC-Reaktor für 5.5kw und über Modelle. 6Unabhängiger Luftstromkanal zur Verbesserung von Staub und Verstärker; Schmutz Immunität. 7Drahtloser Ventilatorblockentwurf für 7.5kw und unter Modelle für einfaches toolless Wiedereinbau. 8.Interne Bremseinheit 22kw und unten, optional für 30kw und höher. 9Verdrahtungsschutz verhindert versehentlichen Kontakt. 10Eingebautes plc oder Steuerterminal für bis zu 16 voreingestellte Geschwindigkeiten. 11Flexible i / o Schnittstelle für diy Funktionalität. 12Gemeinsame dc-Bus-Steuerung für Vollserien verfügbar. 13Hohe Anpassungsfähigkeit für Textilindustrie mit eingebauter Textillogik und Längenkontrolle. 14Onboard-PID-Regelung für Closed-Loop-Eingänge von Temperatur-, Druck- und Flusssignalen. 15.Es können 2 Sätze von Motorparametern gespeichert werden, so dass mehrere Lasten von einem einzigen Laufwerk aus mit Strom versorgt werden können. 16Im Falle einer Stromunterbrechung erkennt der Antrieb die GeschwindigkeitUnd Drehrichtung des Motors, und automatisch übereinstimmen AusgangFrequenz, um den normalen Betrieb reibungslos neu zu starten. 17Schnelle 1 Sekunde User Control Eingabe Abtastung. 18Antrieb behält Funktionalität bei Eingangsleistungsunterbrechungen durch kurzzeitiges Rückwärtsfahren der eigenen Steuerungen bei. 19Benutzerdefinierbare vf-Kurve nach der Drehmomentcharakteristik. Wenn Sie einige Informationen über unsere Firma wissen möchten, überprüfen pls unsere Web site:Www.hopewindelectric.com Wenn Sie einige Informationen über unsere Firma wissen möchten, überprüfen pls unsere Web site:Www.hopewindelectric.com
    Weiterlesen
  • PV solar Pump inverter
    Hv330 pv Solarpumpe Wechselrichter
    Hv330 Wechselrichter für pv Pumpe In manchen bereichen nutzen die menschen nochIneffizient, Energie Taille, um Wasser für Haushalt und Bewässerung zu erhalten,Wie Wasserrad, Dieselpumpen, Arbeitskräftepumpen oder Manpower tragen.Zusammen mit der Technologie verbessert und der UmweltschutzNachfrage, das pv Wasserpumpensystem erfüllt die Anforderung von Die Forderung der Menschen nach Wasser. Und solar ist erneuerbare energie, grün undKlar ohne Verschmutzung, erfüllt die Forderung des Umweltschutzes als Gut. Pv WasserpumpensystemIst, dass die Sonnenenergie in elektrische Energie umwandeln (dc) durchPhotovoltaik-Panels, dann Zugriff auf den Gleichstrom zum Wechselrichter, und Fahren Sie die Pumpe, machen Sie das Wasser vom unteren Platz zum höheren Platz zuFür den Einsatz von Leben, Landwirtschaft und Industrie gespeichert. Und der Wechselrichter könnte Stellen Sie die Antriebsfrequenz entsprechend der Intensität des Sonnenlichtes ein,Und automatisch stern und stoppen nach dem Wasserstand derBrunnen und der Wassertank, völlig kluge Kontrolle. Eigenschaften: 1Max Power Point Trace (mppt) Technologie, die die pv Stromerzeugung Effizienz zu maximieren. 2Einstellen der Pumpgeschwindigkeit nach der Sonneneinstrahlung. 3.Automatisch den Wasserstand des Brunnens erkennen und aufhören zu laufenWenn es auf dem niedrigen Wasserstand ist, die das Pumpen im Leerlauf verhindern. 4Automatisch den Wasserstand des Reservoirs, diesen SternLäuft, wenn der Wasserspiegel am Tiefpunkt ist, und aufhören zu laufen, wennWasserstand ist auf dem Höhepunkt, die den Wasserüberlauf verhindernDas Reservoir 5Es könnte auf externe Stromversorgung - wie Strom oder Diesel - zugreifenMotor - als Backup-Stromquelle, wenn es in den regnerischen Tagen oder der Sonnenlicht ist schwach, der Wechselrichter könnte auf die Backup-Quelle umschaltensofort. 6Intelligentes thermisches Schutzdesign für igbt-Modul, das die Zuverlässigkeit des Produktes sicherstellt. 7Komplettes Schutzsystem - Über- / Unterspannung, Überstrom,Kurzschluss, Phasenverlust, Überhitzung, Niedrigwasserstand Auto-Stop, etc. 8Leistungsstarke Inverter-Management-Software - hvmanager, was sein könnteRealisiert die Funktion der Programmierung, Debugging, Einstellung Parameter,Überwachung, etc. Wenn Sie einige Informationen über unsere Firma wissen möchten, überprüfen pls unsere Web site:Www.hopewindelectric.com
    Weiterlesen
  • Engineering Type variable frequency drive manufacturers
    Hd8000 Serie Mittelspannungstechnik Typ Frequenzumrichter Hersteller
    Hd8000 Serie Mittelspannungstechnik Typ variables Frequenz-Antriebssystem Produkteinführung: 1das "System-Ebene" Design und Modularisierung Einheiten des ZubehörsEngineering, um die Erweiterung der Macht und maßgeschneiderte zu erleichternIngenieurkombination, um die Flexibilität der Anwendung zu erfüllen und Integration des Systems. 2Technische ZuverlässigkeitDesign-Konzept, mit igct und Crimp-Power-Modul, mit zwei Ebenen,Dreistufige, fünfstufige und siebenstufige Topologie; Weniger Geräte, hochZuverlässigkeit. 3.Mit unserem reichen Sortiment an Produkten und Lösungen, kann einen direkten Ersatz für cc, lci Produkte; GitterLevel unterstützt 1.65kv, 3.3kv, 6.6kv, 10kv, mit 3mw-90mw MachtAbdeckung 4Komplett-Gleichrichter Front-End,Einschließlich Grundgleichrichter, intelligenter Rückkopplungsgleichrichter und afeGleichrichter; Kann einen gemeinsamen Bus zwei-Quadranten / Vier-QuadrantenÜbertragungssystem nach Kundenwunsch 5Ultra hohe Leistungsdichte, minimaler Platzbedarf. 6Verwendung von deionisiertem Wasserkühlschema, interne Wärmeableitung unter Verwendung vonDer Windwasser-Wärmetauscher; Hohe Schutzstufe bis IP65. 7Kann nahtlos mit dem Mainstream-PC verbunden werden, zusätzlich zuUnterstützung der Mainstream-Profibus, Canopen, Modbus-RTP-Protokoll, aberUnterstützt auch tcp / ip, cc-link, devicenet und andere protokolle. 8Hervorragende Kontrolle Leistung; Bei plötzlicher Erhöhung des Nenndrehmoments,Die aktuelle Ansprechzeit beträgt ca. 5ms unter dem Drehmomentregelungsmodus. 9Starke Anpassungsfähigkeit des Gitters, um eine breite Palette von Eingangsleistung zu unterstützenGitter; Bessere Anpassungsfähigkeit von unsymmetrischem Raster und harmonischer VerzerrungGitter. 10Das Produkt kann geeignet sein fürAsynchroner Induktionsmotor, Permanentmagnet Synchronmotor undElektrischer Erregersynchronmotor. 11Bietet ein schnelles Debugging-Tool hopeinsight, kann intelligent zu erreichenAssistent, grafische Konfiguration, Fehleraufzeichnung und 12-KanalHintergrund-Oszilloskop, für mehr bequemes Netzwerk-Debugging. 12Hopewind Cloud Data Management Services verwendet werden, um "Null" zu erreichenFernüberwachung, die Kunden mit fortgeschrittener Datenanalyse und Diagnostische Dienste, wodurch ungeplante Ausfallzeiten reduziert werden. 13Produkte können weit verbreitet in metallurgischen Stahl Walzen, Öl und Gas verwendet werden Transport, Bergbaumaschinen, Schiffsausrüstung, Prüfstand,Offshore-Windenergie, gepumpte Lagerung und andere industrielle Felder. Wenn Sie einige Informationen über unsere Firma wissen möchten, überprüfen pls unsere Web site:Www.hopewindelectric.com
    Weiterlesen
  • variable frequency drive VFD
    Hd2000 modularer variabler Frequenzantrieb vfd
    Hd2000 modularer steuerungsantrieb Produkteinführung: 1Hopewind entwickelte die hd2000 unabhängig und hält 21 Patente in Bezug auf die Technologie. 2Komplette Produktreihe, gibt es 2 Arten von Kühlmethode Produkte:Luftkühlung und Flüssigkeitskühlung. Der Leistungsbereich ist von 45kw bis 4800kw,Und unterstützt 3 Arten von Kontrollmethode: v / f, svc und fvc. 3.modulares Design. Gleichrichtereinheit, Motorantrieb, Steuergerät, BremseEinheit und andere Einheiten können konfiguriert und verbunden werden, um einzigartig zu treffenKundenanforderungen. 4Integrierte Mehrachs-Bewegungssteuerung. Fit für integrierte,Multifunktionale und mehrachsige Steuerung für komplexe industrielle Steuerungverarbeiten. 5Programmierbare prozessprofile Neben Standard-Software, SteuergerätBietet 3 programmierbare Softwareblöcke zur Realisierung des spezifischen ProzessesVon den Kunden gefordert. 6Kann nahtlos mit der Hauptmaschine verbunden werden, dabeiUnterstützt Mainstream-Kommunikationsprotokolle - Profibus, Canopen, Modbus, Und unterstützt tcp / ip, cc-link, devicenet auch. 7Hervorragende Leistung des Schwebens bei null Geschwindigkeit, Kontrolle der Motor schweben bei Null Geschwindigkeit ohne Schütteln und Schlupf. 8Winzige Drehmomentreaktionszeit. Unter Drehmomentregelungsmodus, 2ms Stromreaktionszeit, wenn das Nenndrehmoment plötzlich hinzugefügt wird. 9Master / Slave Lastverrechnungssteuerung. Master / Slave Motion Control,Völlig statische Lastbalance und dynamische Lastverteilung in MillisekundenKann mit flexibler parametrierung verbunden werden. 10Vier-Quadranten-Betrieb. Hohe Kapazität der regenerativen Rückkopplung durch pwm kontrollierte Rektifikation und gemeinsamen DC Bus. 11Starke Anpassungsfähigkeit. Konzipiert für den Betrieb auf Low-Power-Qualität Raster. Tolerant von häufigen Unterbrechungen, Spikes und Überspannungen. 12Zentralisierte Steuerung & Verteilter Betrieb, höhere Zuverlässigkeit durch Redundanz. 13Redundanzdesign. Module können parallelisiert werden, um das gewünschte Maß an Kapazität und Redundanz zu erreichen. 14Hohe Kompatibilität. Kompatibel mit Asynchronmotoren und Synchronmotoren über automatische Motoridentifikation. 15.Einfache Wartung. Modularer Aufbau und Frontzugang führt zu geringer mittlerer Zeit zur Reparatur (mttr). 16Könnte mit hopecloud dada management system, um zu erreichenNull-Abstandsüberwachung, bieten erweiterte Datenanalyse und DiagnoseDienstleistungen für Kunden, wodurch ungeplante Ausfallzeiten reduziert werden. 17Igbt-Schutz über Smart-Joint-Temperatur-Vorhersage-Algorithmus.Thermisches Modelldesign, präzise igbt Sperrschichttemperaturvorhersage beiStabile oder vorübergehende Überlastung zur Maximierung der Tragfähigkeit undSorgen für Zuverlässigkeit. 18Soft-Turn-off-Technologie für igbt schießen durch. Wenn schießen durchAuf dem System auftritt, wird die Soft-Turn-off-Technologie sicherstellen, dass dieStromversorgungen ohne Abweichung vom sicheren V-Betriebsbereich abschalten Schaden zufügen 19komplett Produkt-Design und Test-Plattform, igbt Stabilität Design-Plattform,Vibrationstest, Schwebeversuch, Hoch- / Tieftemperatur-Test und diverseMotor-Testplattform Wenn Sie einige Informationen über unsere Firma wissen möchten, überprüfen pls unsere Web site:Www.hopewindelectric.com
    Weiterlesen
    insgesamt

    1

    Seiten

Copyright © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.dyyseo.com

Onlineservice

service

Onlineservice

customer service hotline : 86-755-86026786

stock code:603063

Banner
Electric Drive
Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Hopewind) is a high-tech enterprise which specializes in the research & development, manufacturing, marketing and service of new energy & electric control systems and has its own advanced development platform for high-power converters and monitoring systems. Keeping innovating technology and service, Hopewind continuously creates excess value for customers and now is the leading electric enterprise in china energy field.

In the field of new energy, Hopewind’s products cover 850kW~7.0MW wind power converters, 50kW~1.0MW PV inverters and 1.0MW~2.0MW PV grid-tie conversion containers. In the field of electric control, Hopewind provides motor drives from 0.4kW~60MW, widely applied in metallurgy, petroleum, chemical, textile, machine tools, etc. In the field of improving power quality, Hopewind offers 30kVar~10MVar APF, SVG and special power supply, used in the industries of metro, broadcasting, metallurgy, petroleum, car-manufacturing, paper-making, machine room, etc.

  • Wind Converter Internet Monitoring System
    hopeView Wind Converter Internet Monitoring System
    hopeViewTM Converter Monitoring System hopeViewTM Converter Monitoring System, developed by Hopewind Electric with patented technology, can easily integrate all converters in the wind farm and quickly form a dedicated monitoring network. It can be installed in the Centre Control Room to implement real-time monitoring of the operation status,detailed parameters and fault alarm information of all converters in the wind farm. It can also enable the user to perform other practical functions such as observing parameter waveforms or trend curves online, and downloading event logs, fault logs, and fault records, etc. hopeViewTM Converter Monitoring System can help wind farm owners to improve the efficiency of operation and maintenance of the converters and wind turbines, even the whole wind power plant. Therefore it will eventually reduce the operation and maintenance cost of the wind farm.
    read more
  • Options for HV300
    Options for HV300 frequency converter
    Options for HV300 hopeVert series drives with extensive scalability, offer variety of options for customers to achieve personalized applications depending on site requirements. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • vfd drive
    Oilfield vfd drive electric drive
    Oilfield Drive Drawing from years of experience and success in similar power electronics, Hopewind has launched a patented “All-in one energy feedback type drive". Designed particularly for oil pumping applications, this drive ranges from 15 to 90kW. Oil pumping is typically the most energy intensive operation of production, making it a worthy application of this specialized motor drive. Features: 1. Increase power factor over 40% without grid capacity expansion. 2. High starting torque at low frequency.        3. Continuous operation with as low as 320v input voltage. 4. Internal fitted DC reactor. Power factor 0.9, efficiency 99.6%. 5. Excellent tolerance of poor input power quality and harsh environmental conditions. 6. 30-50% energy savings on low yielding wells is achievable. 7. High protection grade enclosure (IP54) for use in application with heavy wind and dust. 8. Complete protection function: Intelligent monitoring for over voltage, over current, low voltage, over load, over heat etc. 9. Soft start/stop function: low mechanical impact. Low start current to extend the life of equipment. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • General Purpose variable speed drive
    HV300 General Purpose variable speed drive
    HV300 General Purpose Drive The HV300 family produced by Hopewind Electric is a general purpose vector drive with V/F control and open-loop control mode. Closed loop control is also possible with a built-in PID function. This type of drive is intended for use in applications that do not require extremely high control accuracy such as those typically encountered in HVAC, milling, compressors, centrifuges, CNC lathes, drilling, grinding, and pumping operations. The HV300 also has a built in textile logic to support the unique demands of equipment in this industry sector. Features: 1. Full international voltage ranges. 22kW and below models have a plastic case, 22kW and above models with sheet metal case. 2. Internal C3 EMC filter for whole family. The filter can be fitted or unfitted by the link. 3. Features latest generation IGBT (max. junction temperature 175℃). 4. Thermal model design, real-time calculation IGBT junction temperature to make sure IGBT working reliable. 5. Internal DC reactor for 5.5kW and above models. 6. Independent airflow channel to improve dust & dirt immunity. 7. Wireless fan block design for 7.5kW and below models for easy toolless replacement. 8. Internal brake unit 22kW and below, optional for 30kW and above. 9. Wiring guards prevent accidental contact. 10. Built-in PLC or control terminal for up to 16 preset speeds. 11. Flexible I/O interface for DIY functionality. 12. Common DC -bus control available for full series. 13. High adaptability for textile industry with built-in textile logic and length control function. 14. Onboard PID control for closed loop inputs of temperature, pressure and flow signals.  15. 2 sets of motor parameters can be saved, allowing multiple loads to be powered from one single drive. 16. In the event of a power interruption, the drive will detect the speed and rotational direction of the motor, and automatically match output frequency to restart normal operation smoothly. 17. Rapid 1 second user control input sampling. 18. Drive maintains functionality during input power interruptions by momentary reverse powering its own controls. 19. User definable VF curve according to the torque characteristic. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  •  Simplified VFD
    HV310 Simplified VFD frequency inverter
    HV310 Simplified Drive The HV310 drive is a simplified drive with V/F control and open loop vector control modes. Compared with HV300, the HV310 has no keypad, fewer I/O terminals, and simpler software. It is designed for use in simple applications that do not require direct parameter editing on the drive. This form of simplified drive may be appropriate for controlling the following plastic machines, small pumps, printing machines, blowers, centrifuges, low power textile machines and wood and metal cutting machines. Features: 1. High performance open loop vector control. 2. Advanced VF control. 3. Excellent S-ramp acceleration and deceleration profiling. 4. Fast autotune. 5. Dual CPU processor. 6. Using the latest PIM (power integrated module). 7. Standard built-in brake unit. 8. Internal EMC filter with breakpoint design to allow convenient switching by user. 9. Sealed circuit board for better environment immunity. 10. Flexible digital input terminals with user configurable polarity. 11. Reference (current) loose, trip or not could be selected. 12. Thermal model design, real-time calculation IGBT junction temperature to make sure IGBT working reliable. 13. Wireless fan block design, easy to replace. 14. Simple function blocks, easy to do the parameter setup. 15. Run at reduced capacity with single phase input in the event of loss of 3 phase input. 16. AVR (Automatic Voltage Regulation) keeps output voltage stable during input voltage transients. 17. Switching frequency automatic adjustment. 18. Catch spinning motor function. 19. DC injection brake. 20. Skip frequency function to avoid undesirable resonant speeds. 21. Powerful electronic potentiometer function, adjust reference conveniently. 22. Standard MODBUS-RTU. 23. Comprehensive protection function: Fast protection for output shortage, over current, over load, over voltage, under voltage, phase loss, over heat (heatsink and junction), external trip, etc. 24. 4 preset speeds (decided by control terminals). If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • variable frequency inverter
    HV31 Compact variable frequency inverter
    HV31 Compact Drive The HV31 is a compact drive with V/F and PG vector control modes. Designed to be a high-performance but simple product, it can be used to control low power loads, such as textile machines, wood and metal milling operations, etc. Features: 1. Dual CPU processing, more precise control. 2. Using the 4 generation IGBT. 3. Optional internal brake unit. 4. Internal EMC filter with breakpoint design. 5. Sealed circuit board for better environment immunity. 6. Flexible digital input terminals with user configurable polarity. 7. Reference (current) loose, trip or not could be selected. 8. Built-in dynamic junction model, real-time monitoring of IGBT junction temperature. 9. Simple parameters, easy to use. 10. Run at reduced capacity with single phase input in the event of loss of 3 phase input. 11. AVR (Automatic Voltage Regulation) keeps output voltage stable during input voltage transients. 12. Switching frequency automatic adjustment. 13. Smooth restart from any speed from after power interruption. 14. DC injection braking. 15. Skip frequency function to avoid undesirable resonant speeds. 16. Powerful electronic potentiometer function. 17. Standard MODBUS-RTU. 18. The comprehensive protection function. 19. 8 preset speeds (decided by control terminals). If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • PV solar Pump inverter
    HV330 PV solar Pump inverter
    HV330 Inverter for PV Pump In some areas, people still use inefficient, energy waist to obtain water for domestic and irrigation, such as waterwheel, diesel pumps, manpower pumping, or manpower carry. Along with the technology improved and the environment protection demand, the PV water pumping system is perfectly meet the requirement of people’s demand of water. And solar is renewable energy, green and clear with no pollution, is meet the demand of environment protection as well. PV water pumping system is that, make the solar energy convert to electric energy (DC) through photovoltaic panels, then access the direct current to the inverter, and drive the pump, make the water from lower place to higher place to stored for use of life, agriculture and industry. And the inverter could adjust the drive frequency according to the intensity of the sunlight, and automatically star and stop according to the water level of the wells and the water tank, totally smart control. Features: 1. Max Power Point Trace (MPPT) Technology, which maximize the PV power generation efficiency. 2. Adjusting the pumping speed according to the sunlight intensity. 3. Automatically detecting the water level of the well, and stop running when it is at the low water level, which prevent the pump idling. 4. Automatically detecting the water level of the reservoir, that star running when water level is at the low point, and stop running when water level is at the high point, which prevent the water overflow in the reservoir. 5. It could access to external power – such as electric power or diesel engine – as the backup power source, when it is in the rainy days or the sunlight is weak, the inverter could switch to the backup source immediately. 6. Intelligent thermal protection design for IGBT module, which ensure the reliability of the product. 7. Complete protection system - over/under-voltage, over-current, short-circuit, phase-loss, over-heat, low water level auto-stop, etc. 8. Powerful inverter management software – HVManager, which could be realized the function of programming, debugging, setting parameters, monitoring, etc. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Engineering Type variable frequency drive manufacturers
    HD8000 Series Medium Voltage Engineering Type variable frequency drive manufacturers
    HD8000 Series Medium Voltage Engineering Type Variable Frequency Drive System Product Introduction: 1.The "system level" design and modularization units of accessory engineering, to facilitate the expansion of power and customized engineering combination, to meet meet the flexibility of application and integration of system. 2. Engineering reliability design concept, using IGCT and crimping power module, with two-level, three-level, five-level and seven-level topology; fewer devices, high reliability. 3. With our rich range of products and solutions, can provide a direct replacement for CC, LCI products; grid level supporting 1.65kV, 3.3kV, 6.6kV, 10kV, with 3MW-90MW power coverage. 4. Complete rectifier front-end, including basic rectifier, intelligent feedback rectifier and AFE rectifier; can providing a common bus two-quadrant/four-quadrant transmission system according to customer demand. 5. Ultra high power density, minimal footprint. 6. Use of deionized water cooling scheme, internal heat dissipation using the wind-water heat exchanger; high protection level, up to IP65. 7. Can be seamlessly connected with the mainstream PC, in addition to supporting the mainstream Profibus, CANopen, ModBus RTU protocol, but also supports TCP/IP, CC-Link, DeviceNet and other protocols. 8. Excellent control performance; when sudden increase of rated torque, the current response time is about 5ms under the torque control mode. 9. Strong adaptability of the grid to support a wide range of input power grid; better adaptability of unbalanced grid and harmonic distortion grid. 10. The product can be suitable for asynchronous induction motor, permanent magnet synchronous motor and electric excitation synchronous motor. 11. Providing a quick debugging tool hopeInsight, can achieve intelligent wizard, graphical configuration, fault recording and 12-channels background oscilloscope ,for more convenient network debugging. 12. Hopewind Cloud Data Management Services be used to achieve "zero" distance monitoring, providing customers with advanced data analysis and diagnostic services, reducing unplanned downtime. 13. Products can be widely used in metallurgical steel rolling, oil and gas transportation, mining machinery, marine equipment, test bench, offshore wind power, pumped storage and other industrial fields. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • variable frequency drive VFD
    HD2000 Modular variable frequency drive VFD
    HD2000 Modular Control Drive Product Introduction: 1. Hopewind developed the HD2000 independently and holds 21 patents relating to the technology. 2. Complete product series, there are 2 kinds of cooling method products: air-cooling and liquid-cooling. The power range is from 45kW to 4800kW, and supports 3 kinds of control method: V/F, SVC and FVC. 3. Modular Design. Rectifier Unit, Motor Drive Unit, Control Unit, Brake Unit and other units can be configured and joined to meet unique customer requirements. 4. Integrated Multi-axis Motion Control. Fit for integrated, multifunctional and multi-axis control for complex industrial control process. 5. Programmable Process Profiles. Besides standard software, control unit provides 3 programmable software blocks to realize the specific process required by the customers. 6. Can be seamlessly connected with the principal machine, besides supports mainstream communication protocols – Profibus, CANopen, ModBus, and support TCP/IP, CC-Link, DeviceNet as well. 7. Excellent performance of hovering at zero speed, controlling the motor hovering at zero speed with no shake and slip. 8. Tiny torque response time. Under torque control mode, 2ms current response time when added the rated torque in sudden. 9. Master/Slave Load Balancing Control.  Master/slave motion control, completely static load balance and dynamic load balance in milliseconds can be implemented with flexible parameter interconnection. 10. Four-quadrant Operation. High capacity of regenerative feedback through PWM controlled rectification and common DC bus. 11. Strong Adaptability. Designed for operation on low power quality grid. Tolerant of frequent interruptions, spikes and surges. 12. Centralized Control & Distributed Operation, Higher Reliability through Redundancy. 13. Redundancy Design. Modules may be paralleled to achieve desired level of capacity and redundancy. 14. High Compatibility. Compatible with asynchronous motors and synchronous motors via automatic motor identification. 15. Easy Maintenance. Modular design and front access results in low mean time to repair (MTTR). 16. Could corollary with hopeCloud dada management system, to achieve zero-distance monitoring, provide advanced data analysis and diagnostic services for customers, reducing unplanned downtime. 17. IGBT protection via smart junction temperature prediction algorithm. Thermal model design, precise IGBT junction temperature prediction at stable or transient overload operation to maximize load capacity and ensure reliability. 18. Soft turn-off technology for IGBT shoot through. If shoot through occurs on the system, the soft turn-off technology will make sure the power devices shutoff without deviation from the safe V-operation region to prevent damage. 19. Complete product design and test platform, IGBT stability design platform, vibration test, hovering test, high/low temperature test and various motor test platform. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
    a total of

    1

    pages

Copyright © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

online service

service

online service