خدمة العملاء الخط الساخن : 86-755-86026786

رمز السهم:603063

Banner
محرك كهربائي

رأي :

Grid View List View
Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Hopewind) is a high-tech enterprise which specializes
في البحث \u0026 أمب؛ تطوير، تصنيع، تسويق وخدمة جديدة للطاقة \u0026 أمب؛ أنظمة التحكم الكهربائية و
لديها منصة التنمية المتقدمة الخاصة بها لمحولات الطاقة العالية وأنظمة الرصد. والحفاظ على الابتكار
التكنولوجيا والخدمة، هوبيويند يخلق باستمرار القيمة الزائدة للعملاء والآن هو الكهربائية الرائدة
المؤسسة في الصين حقل الطاقة.


في مجال الطاقة الجديدة، المنتجات هيبويند تغطي 850kw ~ 7.0mw محولات طاقة الرياح، 50kw ~ 1.0mw بف
العاكسون و 1.0 ميجا واط ~ 2.0 ميجا واط بف شبكة التعادل تحويل الحاويات. في مجال التحكم الكهربائي، هوبيويند يوفر المحرك
محركات من 0.4kw ~ 60mw، تطبق على نطاق واسع في المعادن والبترول والكيميائية والمنسوجات، وأدوات الآلات، وما إلى ذلك في مجال
وتحسين نوعية الطاقة، هوبيويند يقدم 30kvar ~ 10mvar أب، سفغ وإمدادات الطاقة الخاصة، وتستخدم في صناعات
والمترو، والبث، والتعدين، والبترول، وتصنيع السيارات، وصناعة الورق، وغرفة الآلات، وما إلى ذلك.

  • Wind Converter Internet Monitoring System
    هوبفيو تحويل الرياح نظام مراقبة الإنترنت
    hopeviewTMتحويل نظام الرصد hopeviewTMتحويل نظام الرصد، التي وضعتها هوبيويندالكهربائية مع براءة اختراع التكنولوجيا، يمكن بسهولة دمج جميع المحولات في ومزرعة الرياح وسرعان ما تشكل شبكة رصد مخصصة. يمكن أن يكون المثبتة في غرفة التحكم مركز لتنفيذ رصد في الوقت الحقيقيمن حالة العملية، معلمات مفصلة ومعلومات التنبيه خطأمن جميع المحولات في مزرعة الرياح. فإنه يمكن أيضا تمكين المستخدم لأداء وظائف عملية أخرى مثل مراقبة الموجي المعلمةأو منحنيات الاتجاه عبر الإنترنت، وتنزيل سجلات الأحداث وسجلات الأخطاء والخطأ السجلات، الخTMنظام مراقبة تحويل يمكنمساعدة أصحاب المزارع الرياح لتحسين كفاءة التشغيل ووصيانة المحولات وتوربينات الرياح، وحتى الرياح كلهامحطة توليد الكهرباء. وبالتالي فإنه سيقلل في نهاية المطاف العملية وتكلفة صيانة مزرعة الرياح.
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Options for HV300
    خيارات لتحويل التردد hv300
    خيارات hv300 سلسلة محركات أيفيفيرت مع قابلية واسعة، وتقديم مجموعة متنوعة منخيارات للعملاء لتحقيق تطبيقات شخصية اعتمادا علىمتطلبات الموقع. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • vfd drive
    حقل فد محرك الأقراص الكهربائية
    محرك حقول النفط رسم من سنوات من الخبرة والنجاح في الالكترونيات قوة مماثلة، أطلقت هوبيويند على براءة اختراع"الكل في واحد الطاقة ردود الفعل نوع محرك" مصممة خصيصا للنفطضخ التطبيقات، ويتراوح هذا محرك الأقراص من 15 إلى 90kw. ضخ النفط هووعادة ما تكون العملية الأكثر كثافة في استخدام الطاقة من الإنتاج، مما يجعلها تطبيق جدير من هذا محرك السيارات المتخصصة. الميزات: 1.وزيادة معامل القدرة أكثر من 40٪ دون توسيع قدرة الشبكة. 2.ارتفاع عزم الدوران بدءا في التردد المنخفض. 3.عملية مستمرة مع منخفضة تصل إلى 320v مساهمة الجهد. 4.الداخلية المجهزة العاصمة مفاعل. معامل القدرة 0.9، والكفاءة 99.6٪. 5.والتسامح ممتازة من ضعف نوعية مدخلات الطاقة والظروف البيئية القاسية. 6.30-50٪ وفورات في الطاقة على الآبار منخفضة العائد يمكن تحقيقه. 7.عالية الحماية الصف الضميمة (ip54) للاستخدام في التطبيق مع الرياح الثقيلة والغبار. 8.وظيفة الحماية الكاملة: رصد ذكي لأكثر من الجهد، أكثر من الحالية، الجهد المنخفض، أكثر من الحمل، على مدى الحرارة الخ 9.لينة بدء / إيقاف وظيفة: تأثير الميكانيكية منخفضة. انخفاض بداية الحالية لتمديد حياة المعدات. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • General Purpose variable speed drive
    hv300 الغرض العام محرك سرعة متغيرة
    hv300 محرك للأغراض العامة عائلة hv300التي تنتجها هوبيويند الكهربائية هو محرك ناقلات الأغراض العامة مع v / f التحكم ووضع فتح حلقة التحكم. مغلقة حلقة التحكم هو أيضاممكن مع المدمج في وظيفة بيد. ويهدف هذا النوع من محرك الأقراصللاستخدام في التطبيقات التي لا تتطلب رقابة عالية للغايةدقة مثل تلك التي واجهت عادة في هفاك، الطحن،ضواغط، أجهزة طرد مركزي، مخارط نك، حفر، طحن، وضخعمليات. لديه hv300 أيضا بنيت في منطق النسيج لدعممطالب فريدة من المعدات في هذا القطاع الصناعي. الميزات: 1.كامل نطاقات الجهد الدولي. 22kw ونماذج أدناه لديها حالة من البلاستيك، 22kw وما فوق النماذج مع حالة الصفائح المعدنية. 2.الداخلية c3 إمك تصفية لجميع أفراد الأسرة. يمكن تركيب المرشح أو وضعه بواسطة الرابط. 3.يتميز أحدث جيل إغبت (ماكس تقاطع درجة الحرارة 175 ℃). 4.تصميم نموذج حراري، في الوقت الحقيقي حساب إغبت تقاطع درجة الحرارة للتأكد من إغبت العمل موثوق بها. 5.دس مفاعل داخلي ل 5.5kw وما فوق النماذج. 6.قناة تدفق الهواء المستقلة لتحسين الغبار u0026 أمب؛ الحصانة الترابية. 7.لاسلكي تصميم كتلة مروحة ل 7.5kw ونماذج أدناه لسهولة تولليس استبدال. 8.الداخلية الفرامل وحدة 22kw وتحت، اختياري 30kw وما فوق. 9.حراس الأسلاك منع الاتصال العرضي. 10.الذي بني في بلك أو محطة التحكم لمدة تصل إلى 16 سرعات محددة مسبقا. 11.مرنة i / o واجهة لوظائف ديي. 12.المشتركة دس -bus التحكم المتاحة لسلسلة كاملة. 13.والقدرة على التكيف عالية لصناعة الغزل والنسيج مع المدمج في منطق النسيج وطول وظيفة التحكم. 14.على لوحة التحكم بيد لمدخلات حلقة مغلقة من درجات الحرارة، والضغط وتدفق الإشارات. 15.2 مجموعات من المعلمات المحرك يمكن حفظها، مما يسمح الأحمال متعددة لتكون مدعومة من محرك واحد. 16.في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي، فإن محرك الأقراص الكشف عن السرعةوالاتجاه التناوب للمحرك، وتلقائيا المباراة الإخراجتردد لإعادة تشغيل التشغيل العادي بسلاسة. 17.السريع 1 ثانية مراقبة المستخدم إدخال العينات. 18.محرك يحافظ على وظائف أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي المدخلات عن طريق عكسية لحظة تشغيل الضوابط الخاصة بها. 19.المستخدم تعريف منحنى ف وفقا لعزم الدوران مميزة. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • PV solar Pump inverter
    hv330 بف الشمسية العاكس مضخة
    hv330 العاكس لمضخة بف في بعض المناطق، والناس لا تزال تستخدمغير فعالة، الخصر الطاقة للحصول على المياه المنزلية والري،مثل مضخات المياه، مضخات الديزل، ضخ القوى العاملة، أو حمل القوى العاملة.جنبا إلى جنب مع التكنولوجيا المحسنة وحماية البيئةالطلب، و بف نظام ضخ المياه تماما تلبية متطلبات طلب الناس من المياه. والطاقة الشمسية هي الطاقة المتجددة والأخضر وواضحة مع عدم وجود تلوث، هو تلبية الطلب على حماية البيئة كما حسنا. بف نظام ضخ المياههو أن جعل الطاقة الشمسية تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية (العاصمة) من خلاللوحات الضوئية، ثم الوصول إلى التيار المباشر إلى العاكس، و دفع المضخة، وجعل الماء من مكان أقل إلى مكان أعلى لالمخزنة لاستخدام الحياة والزراعة والصناعة. و العاكس يمكن ضبط تردد محرك الأقراص وفقا لشدة أشعة الشمس،وتلقائيا نجم ووقف وفقا لمستوى المياه منالآبار وخزان المياه، التحكم الذكي تماما. ميزات: 1.ماكس الطاقة نقطة التتبع (مبت) التكنولوجيا، التي تعظيم كفاءة توليد الطاقة بف. 2.ضبط سرعة الضخ وفقا لشدة أشعة الشمس. 3.تلقائيا الكشف عن مستوى المياه من البئر، ووقف تشغيلعندما يكون على مستوى المياه المنخفضة، والتي تمنع تسكع المضخة. 4.تلقائيا الكشف عن مستوى المياه من الخزان، هذا النجمتشغيل عند مستوى المياه في نقطة منخفضة، ووقف تشغيل عندمامستوى المياه هو في نقطة عالية، والتي تمنع تدفق المياه فيالخزان. 5.فإنه يمكن الوصول إلى الطاقة الخارجية - مثل الطاقة الكهربائية أو الديزلالمحرك - كمصدر طاقة احتياطية، عندما يكون في الأيام الممطرة أو أشعة الشمس ضعيفة، يمكن للعاكس التبديل إلى مصدر النسخ الاحتياطيفورا. 6.ذكي تصميم الحماية الحرارية للوحدة إغبت، والتي تضمن موثوقية المنتج. 7.كامل نظام الحماية - فوق / تحت الجهد، الإفراط الحالي،ودائرة كهربائية قصيرة، وفقدان الطور، والإفراط في الحرارة، وقلة السيارات ذات مستوى منخفض، وما إلى ذلك. 8.قوية إدارة العاكس البرمجيات - هفماناجر، والتي يمكن أن تكونأدركت وظيفة البرمجة، التصحيح، وضع المعلمات،الرصد، الخ. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Engineering Type variable frequency drive manufacturers
    HD8000 سلسلة متوسطة الجهد الهندسة نوع متغير محرك الأقراص المصنعين
    hd8000 سلسلة متوسطة الجهد نوع الهندسة نظام محرك التردد المتغير المنتج مقدمة: 1.ال "مستوى النظام" تصميم وحدات نمطية من التبعيالهندسة، لتسهيل التوسع في السلطة ومخصصةمزيج الهندسة، لتلبية تلبية مرونة التطبيق و تكامل النظام. 2.الهندسة الموثوقيةمفهوم التصميم، باستخدام إغكت والعقدة وحدة الطاقة، مع اثنين من المستويات،ثلاثة مستويات، خمسة مستويات وسبعة مستويات طوبولوجيا. أجهزة أقل، عاليةالموثوقية. 3.مع مجموعة غنية من المنتجات و حلول، يمكن أن توفر بديلا مباشرا ل سيسي، لسي المنتجات؛ شبكةمستوى دعم 1.65kv، 3.3kv، 6.6kv، 10kv، مع 3mw-90mw السلطةتغطية. 4.كامل مقوم الأمامية،بما في ذلك المعدل الأساسي، ومعدل ردود الفعل ذكاء وآفالمعدل. يمكن أن توفر حافلة مشتركة اثنين رباعي / رباعي رباعينظام نقل وفقا لطلب العملاء. 5.فائقة كثافة الطاقة العالية، والحد الأدنى البصمة. 6.استخدام نظام التبريد المياه منزوع الأيونات، تبديد الحرارة الداخلية باستخداممبادل حراري الرياح والمياه؛ ارتفاع مستوى الحماية، تصل إلى ip65. 7.يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة بسلاسة مع التيار الكمبيوتر، بالإضافة إلىودعم بروفيبوس السائدة، كانوبين، بروتوكول مودبوس رتو، ولكنكما يدعم تكب / إب، سيسي الارتباط، ديفيسينيت وغيرها من البروتوكولات. 8.أداء مراقبة ممتازة؛ عندما زيادة مفاجئة في تصنيف عزم الدوران،ووقت الاستجابة الحالي حوالي 5ms تحت وضع التحكم في عزم الدوران. 9.والقدرة على التكيف قوية من الشبكة لدعم مجموعة واسعة من مدخلات الطاقةشبكة؛ وتحسين القدرة على التكيف من الشبكة غير المتوازنة والتشويه التوافقيشبكة. 10.المنتج يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لغير المتزامن المحرك التعريفي، المغناطيس الدائم متزامن المحرك والإثارة الكهربائية محرك متزامن. 11.وتوفير أداة التصحيح السريع الأمل، ويمكن تحقيق ذكاءالمعالج، والتكوين الرسومية، وتسجيل الأخطاء و 12 قناةخلفية الذبذبات، لأكثر ملاءمة شبكة التصحيح. 12.يمكن استخدام خدمات إدارة البيانات السحابية هيبويند لتحقيق "صفر"ورصد المسافة، وتوفير العملاء مع تحليل البيانات المتقدمة و خدمات التشخيص، والحد من التوقف غير المخطط لها. 13.المنتجات يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في المعادن المتداول الصلب، النفط والغاز النقل، آلات التعدين، المعدات البحرية، اختبار مقاعد البدلاء،طاقة الرياح البحرية، وتخزين المضخات وغيرها من المجالات الصناعية. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • variable frequency drive VFD
    hd2000 وحدات التردد المتغير محرك فد
    hd2000 وحدات التحكم محرك الأقراص المنتج مقدمة: 1.وضعت هوبيويند hd2000 بشكل مستقل ويحمل 21 براءات الاختراع المتعلقة التكنولوجيا. 2.سلسلة كاملة من المنتجات، وهناك 2 أنواع من منتجات طريقة التبريد:تبريد الهواء والتبريد السائل. مجموعة الطاقة من 45kw إلى 4800kw،ويدعم 3 أنواع من طريقة التحكم: v / f، سفك و ففك. 3.تصميم وحدات. المعدل وحدة، محرك وحدة، وحدة التحكم، الفراملوحدة ووحدات أخرى يمكن تكوين وانضم لتلبية فريدة من نوعهامتطلبات العملاء. 4.متكاملة متعددة الحركة التحكم في الحركة. تناسب متكاملة،متعددة الوظائف ومتعددة محور التحكم للسيطرة الصناعية المعقدةمعالج. 5.ملفات عملية قابلة للبرمجة. إلى جانب البرامج القياسية، وحدة التحكميوفر 3 كتل للبرمجة للبرمجة لتحقيق عملية محددةالمطلوبة من قبل العملاء. 6.يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة بسلاسة مع الجهاز الرئيسي، إلى جانب ذلكيدعم بروتوكولات الاتصالات السائدة - بروفيبوس، كانوبين، مودبوس، ودعم تكب / إب، سيسي-لينك، ديفيسينيت كذلك. 7.والأداء الممتاز من تحوم في سرعة الصفر، والسيطرة على تحوم المحرك في سرعة الصفر مع عدم وجود هزة والانزلاق. 8.وقت استجابة عزم الدوران الصغير. تحت وضع التحكم في عزم الدوران، 2ms الوقت الاستجابة الحالية عند إضافة عزم الدوران في التصنيف المفاجئ. 9.سيد / الرقيق تحميل موازنة السيطرة. السيطرة على الحركة الرئيسية / الرقيق،تماما توازن الحمل ثابت ودينامية تحميل التوازن في ميلي ثانيةيمكن تنفيذها مع مرونة المعلمة الربط. 10.أربعة رباعي العمليات. قدرة عالية من ردود الفعل التجديدي من خلال بوم تسيطر عليها تصحيح والحافلات العاصمة المشتركة. 11.والقدرة على التكيف قوية. مصممة للتشغيل على انخفاض جودة شبكة الكهرباء. متسامح من الانقطاع المتكرر، المسامير والعواصف. 12.التحكم المركزي u0026 أمب؛ عملية موزعة، وموثوقية أعلى من خلال التكرار. 13.تصميم التكرار. وحدات يمكن أن تكون متوازية لتحقيق المستوى المطلوب من القدرة والتكرار. 14.عالية التوافق. متوافق مع المحركات غير المتزامنة والمحركات متزامن عن طريق تحديد السيارات التلقائي. 15.سهل الصيانة. تصميم وحدات والوصول إلى النتائج الأمامية في الوقت المنخفض منخفض لإصلاح (متر). 16.يمكن أن يكون نتيجة طبيعية مع نظام إدارة هوكلود دادا، لتحقيقصفر رصد المسافة، وتوفير تحليل البيانات المتقدمة والتشخيصخدمات للعملاء، والحد من التوقف غير المخطط لها. 17.حماية إغبت عبر الذكية تقاطع درجة الحرارة خوارزمية التنبؤ.تصميم النموذج الحراري، دقيقة إغبت تقاطع درجة الحرارة تقاطع فيمستقرة أو عابرة عملية الزائد لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الحمولة وضمان الموثوقية. 18.لينة إيقاف التكنولوجيا ل إغبت تبادل لاطلاق النار من خلال. إذا تبادل لاطلاق النار من خلاليحدث على النظام، لينة لينة-- إيقاف التكنولوجيا سوف تأكد منأغلقت أجهزة الطاقة دون انحراف عن منطقة التشغيل الآمن الآمنة لمنع الضرر. 19.اكتمال وتصميم المنتجات ومنصة اختبار، إغبت منصة تصميم الاستقرار،اختبار الاهتزاز، تحوم اختبار، اختبار درجة حرارة عالية / منخفضة ومختلفمنصة اختبار المحرك. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
    ما مجموعه

    1

    صفحات

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

خدمة الإنترنت

service

خدمة الإنترنت

customer service hotline : 86-755-86026786

stock code:603063

Banner
Electric Drive
Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Hopewind) is a high-tech enterprise which specializes in the research & development, manufacturing, marketing and service of new energy & electric control systems and has its own advanced development platform for high-power converters and monitoring systems. Keeping innovating technology and service, Hopewind continuously creates excess value for customers and now is the leading electric enterprise in china energy field.

In the field of new energy, Hopewind’s products cover 850kW~7.0MW wind power converters, 50kW~1.0MW PV inverters and 1.0MW~2.0MW PV grid-tie conversion containers. In the field of electric control, Hopewind provides motor drives from 0.4kW~60MW, widely applied in metallurgy, petroleum, chemical, textile, machine tools, etc. In the field of improving power quality, Hopewind offers 30kVar~10MVar APF, SVG and special power supply, used in the industries of metro, broadcasting, metallurgy, petroleum, car-manufacturing, paper-making, machine room, etc.

  • Wind Converter Internet Monitoring System
    hopeView Wind Converter Internet Monitoring System
    hopeViewTM Converter Monitoring System hopeViewTM Converter Monitoring System, developed by Hopewind Electric with patented technology, can easily integrate all converters in the wind farm and quickly form a dedicated monitoring network. It can be installed in the Centre Control Room to implement real-time monitoring of the operation status,detailed parameters and fault alarm information of all converters in the wind farm. It can also enable the user to perform other practical functions such as observing parameter waveforms or trend curves online, and downloading event logs, fault logs, and fault records, etc. hopeViewTM Converter Monitoring System can help wind farm owners to improve the efficiency of operation and maintenance of the converters and wind turbines, even the whole wind power plant. Therefore it will eventually reduce the operation and maintenance cost of the wind farm.
    read more
  • Options for HV300
    Options for HV300 frequency converter
    Options for HV300 hopeVert series drives with extensive scalability, offer variety of options for customers to achieve personalized applications depending on site requirements. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • vfd drive
    Oilfield vfd drive electric drive
    Oilfield Drive Drawing from years of experience and success in similar power electronics, Hopewind has launched a patented “All-in one energy feedback type drive". Designed particularly for oil pumping applications, this drive ranges from 15 to 90kW. Oil pumping is typically the most energy intensive operation of production, making it a worthy application of this specialized motor drive. Features: 1. Increase power factor over 40% without grid capacity expansion. 2. High starting torque at low frequency.        3. Continuous operation with as low as 320v input voltage. 4. Internal fitted DC reactor. Power factor 0.9, efficiency 99.6%. 5. Excellent tolerance of poor input power quality and harsh environmental conditions. 6. 30-50% energy savings on low yielding wells is achievable. 7. High protection grade enclosure (IP54) for use in application with heavy wind and dust. 8. Complete protection function: Intelligent monitoring for over voltage, over current, low voltage, over load, over heat etc. 9. Soft start/stop function: low mechanical impact. Low start current to extend the life of equipment. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • General Purpose variable speed drive
    HV300 General Purpose variable speed drive
    HV300 General Purpose Drive The HV300 family produced by Hopewind Electric is a general purpose vector drive with V/F control and open-loop control mode. Closed loop control is also possible with a built-in PID function. This type of drive is intended for use in applications that do not require extremely high control accuracy such as those typically encountered in HVAC, milling, compressors, centrifuges, CNC lathes, drilling, grinding, and pumping operations. The HV300 also has a built in textile logic to support the unique demands of equipment in this industry sector. Features: 1. Full international voltage ranges. 22kW and below models have a plastic case, 22kW and above models with sheet metal case. 2. Internal C3 EMC filter for whole family. The filter can be fitted or unfitted by the link. 3. Features latest generation IGBT (max. junction temperature 175℃). 4. Thermal model design, real-time calculation IGBT junction temperature to make sure IGBT working reliable. 5. Internal DC reactor for 5.5kW and above models. 6. Independent airflow channel to improve dust & dirt immunity. 7. Wireless fan block design for 7.5kW and below models for easy toolless replacement. 8. Internal brake unit 22kW and below, optional for 30kW and above. 9. Wiring guards prevent accidental contact. 10. Built-in PLC or control terminal for up to 16 preset speeds. 11. Flexible I/O interface for DIY functionality. 12. Common DC -bus control available for full series. 13. High adaptability for textile industry with built-in textile logic and length control function. 14. Onboard PID control for closed loop inputs of temperature, pressure and flow signals.  15. 2 sets of motor parameters can be saved, allowing multiple loads to be powered from one single drive. 16. In the event of a power interruption, the drive will detect the speed and rotational direction of the motor, and automatically match output frequency to restart normal operation smoothly. 17. Rapid 1 second user control input sampling. 18. Drive maintains functionality during input power interruptions by momentary reverse powering its own controls. 19. User definable VF curve according to the torque characteristic. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  •  Simplified VFD
    HV310 Simplified VFD frequency inverter
    HV310 Simplified Drive The HV310 drive is a simplified drive with V/F control and open loop vector control modes. Compared with HV300, the HV310 has no keypad, fewer I/O terminals, and simpler software. It is designed for use in simple applications that do not require direct parameter editing on the drive. This form of simplified drive may be appropriate for controlling the following plastic machines, small pumps, printing machines, blowers, centrifuges, low power textile machines and wood and metal cutting machines. Features: 1. High performance open loop vector control. 2. Advanced VF control. 3. Excellent S-ramp acceleration and deceleration profiling. 4. Fast autotune. 5. Dual CPU processor. 6. Using the latest PIM (power integrated module). 7. Standard built-in brake unit. 8. Internal EMC filter with breakpoint design to allow convenient switching by user. 9. Sealed circuit board for better environment immunity. 10. Flexible digital input terminals with user configurable polarity. 11. Reference (current) loose, trip or not could be selected. 12. Thermal model design, real-time calculation IGBT junction temperature to make sure IGBT working reliable. 13. Wireless fan block design, easy to replace. 14. Simple function blocks, easy to do the parameter setup. 15. Run at reduced capacity with single phase input in the event of loss of 3 phase input. 16. AVR (Automatic Voltage Regulation) keeps output voltage stable during input voltage transients. 17. Switching frequency automatic adjustment. 18. Catch spinning motor function. 19. DC injection brake. 20. Skip frequency function to avoid undesirable resonant speeds. 21. Powerful electronic potentiometer function, adjust reference conveniently. 22. Standard MODBUS-RTU. 23. Comprehensive protection function: Fast protection for output shortage, over current, over load, over voltage, under voltage, phase loss, over heat (heatsink and junction), external trip, etc. 24. 4 preset speeds (decided by control terminals). If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • variable frequency inverter
    HV31 Compact variable frequency inverter
    HV31 Compact Drive The HV31 is a compact drive with V/F and PG vector control modes. Designed to be a high-performance but simple product, it can be used to control low power loads, such as textile machines, wood and metal milling operations, etc. Features: 1. Dual CPU processing, more precise control. 2. Using the 4 generation IGBT. 3. Optional internal brake unit. 4. Internal EMC filter with breakpoint design. 5. Sealed circuit board for better environment immunity. 6. Flexible digital input terminals with user configurable polarity. 7. Reference (current) loose, trip or not could be selected. 8. Built-in dynamic junction model, real-time monitoring of IGBT junction temperature. 9. Simple parameters, easy to use. 10. Run at reduced capacity with single phase input in the event of loss of 3 phase input. 11. AVR (Automatic Voltage Regulation) keeps output voltage stable during input voltage transients. 12. Switching frequency automatic adjustment. 13. Smooth restart from any speed from after power interruption. 14. DC injection braking. 15. Skip frequency function to avoid undesirable resonant speeds. 16. Powerful electronic potentiometer function. 17. Standard MODBUS-RTU. 18. The comprehensive protection function. 19. 8 preset speeds (decided by control terminals). If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • PV solar Pump inverter
    HV330 PV solar Pump inverter
    HV330 Inverter for PV Pump In some areas, people still use inefficient, energy waist to obtain water for domestic and irrigation, such as waterwheel, diesel pumps, manpower pumping, or manpower carry. Along with the technology improved and the environment protection demand, the PV water pumping system is perfectly meet the requirement of people’s demand of water. And solar is renewable energy, green and clear with no pollution, is meet the demand of environment protection as well. PV water pumping system is that, make the solar energy convert to electric energy (DC) through photovoltaic panels, then access the direct current to the inverter, and drive the pump, make the water from lower place to higher place to stored for use of life, agriculture and industry. And the inverter could adjust the drive frequency according to the intensity of the sunlight, and automatically star and stop according to the water level of the wells and the water tank, totally smart control. Features: 1. Max Power Point Trace (MPPT) Technology, which maximize the PV power generation efficiency. 2. Adjusting the pumping speed according to the sunlight intensity. 3. Automatically detecting the water level of the well, and stop running when it is at the low water level, which prevent the pump idling. 4. Automatically detecting the water level of the reservoir, that star running when water level is at the low point, and stop running when water level is at the high point, which prevent the water overflow in the reservoir. 5. It could access to external power – such as electric power or diesel engine – as the backup power source, when it is in the rainy days or the sunlight is weak, the inverter could switch to the backup source immediately. 6. Intelligent thermal protection design for IGBT module, which ensure the reliability of the product. 7. Complete protection system - over/under-voltage, over-current, short-circuit, phase-loss, over-heat, low water level auto-stop, etc. 8. Powerful inverter management software – HVManager, which could be realized the function of programming, debugging, setting parameters, monitoring, etc. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Engineering Type variable frequency drive manufacturers
    HD8000 Series Medium Voltage Engineering Type variable frequency drive manufacturers
    HD8000 Series Medium Voltage Engineering Type Variable Frequency Drive System Product Introduction: 1.The "system level" design and modularization units of accessory engineering, to facilitate the expansion of power and customized engineering combination, to meet meet the flexibility of application and integration of system. 2. Engineering reliability design concept, using IGCT and crimping power module, with two-level, three-level, five-level and seven-level topology; fewer devices, high reliability. 3. With our rich range of products and solutions, can provide a direct replacement for CC, LCI products; grid level supporting 1.65kV, 3.3kV, 6.6kV, 10kV, with 3MW-90MW power coverage. 4. Complete rectifier front-end, including basic rectifier, intelligent feedback rectifier and AFE rectifier; can providing a common bus two-quadrant/four-quadrant transmission system according to customer demand. 5. Ultra high power density, minimal footprint. 6. Use of deionized water cooling scheme, internal heat dissipation using the wind-water heat exchanger; high protection level, up to IP65. 7. Can be seamlessly connected with the mainstream PC, in addition to supporting the mainstream Profibus, CANopen, ModBus RTU protocol, but also supports TCP/IP, CC-Link, DeviceNet and other protocols. 8. Excellent control performance; when sudden increase of rated torque, the current response time is about 5ms under the torque control mode. 9. Strong adaptability of the grid to support a wide range of input power grid; better adaptability of unbalanced grid and harmonic distortion grid. 10. The product can be suitable for asynchronous induction motor, permanent magnet synchronous motor and electric excitation synchronous motor. 11. Providing a quick debugging tool hopeInsight, can achieve intelligent wizard, graphical configuration, fault recording and 12-channels background oscilloscope ,for more convenient network debugging. 12. Hopewind Cloud Data Management Services be used to achieve "zero" distance monitoring, providing customers with advanced data analysis and diagnostic services, reducing unplanned downtime. 13. Products can be widely used in metallurgical steel rolling, oil and gas transportation, mining machinery, marine equipment, test bench, offshore wind power, pumped storage and other industrial fields. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • variable frequency drive VFD
    HD2000 Modular variable frequency drive VFD
    HD2000 Modular Control Drive Product Introduction: 1. Hopewind developed the HD2000 independently and holds 21 patents relating to the technology. 2. Complete product series, there are 2 kinds of cooling method products: air-cooling and liquid-cooling. The power range is from 45kW to 4800kW, and supports 3 kinds of control method: V/F, SVC and FVC. 3. Modular Design. Rectifier Unit, Motor Drive Unit, Control Unit, Brake Unit and other units can be configured and joined to meet unique customer requirements. 4. Integrated Multi-axis Motion Control. Fit for integrated, multifunctional and multi-axis control for complex industrial control process. 5. Programmable Process Profiles. Besides standard software, control unit provides 3 programmable software blocks to realize the specific process required by the customers. 6. Can be seamlessly connected with the principal machine, besides supports mainstream communication protocols – Profibus, CANopen, ModBus, and support TCP/IP, CC-Link, DeviceNet as well. 7. Excellent performance of hovering at zero speed, controlling the motor hovering at zero speed with no shake and slip. 8. Tiny torque response time. Under torque control mode, 2ms current response time when added the rated torque in sudden. 9. Master/Slave Load Balancing Control.  Master/slave motion control, completely static load balance and dynamic load balance in milliseconds can be implemented with flexible parameter interconnection. 10. Four-quadrant Operation. High capacity of regenerative feedback through PWM controlled rectification and common DC bus. 11. Strong Adaptability. Designed for operation on low power quality grid. Tolerant of frequent interruptions, spikes and surges. 12. Centralized Control & Distributed Operation, Higher Reliability through Redundancy. 13. Redundancy Design. Modules may be paralleled to achieve desired level of capacity and redundancy. 14. High Compatibility. Compatible with asynchronous motors and synchronous motors via automatic motor identification. 15. Easy Maintenance. Modular design and front access results in low mean time to repair (MTTR). 16. Could corollary with hopeCloud dada management system, to achieve zero-distance monitoring, provide advanced data analysis and diagnostic services for customers, reducing unplanned downtime. 17. IGBT protection via smart junction temperature prediction algorithm. Thermal model design, precise IGBT junction temperature prediction at stable or transient overload operation to maximize load capacity and ensure reliability. 18. Soft turn-off technology for IGBT shoot through. If shoot through occurs on the system, the soft turn-off technology will make sure the power devices shutoff without deviation from the safe V-operation region to prevent damage. 19. Complete product design and test platform, IGBT stability design platform, vibration test, hovering test, high/low temperature test and various motor test platform. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
    a total of

    1

    pages

Copyright © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

online service

service

online service