خدمة العملاء الخط الساخن : 86-755-86026786

رمز السهم:603063

Banner
المنتجات والحلول
hv300 الغرض العام محرك سرعة متغيرة

hv300 الغرض العام محرك سرعة متغيرة

اتصل الآن

hv300 محرك للأغراض العامة

عائلة hv300التي تنتجها هوبيويند الكهربائية هو محرك ناقلات الأغراض العامة مع v / f التحكم ووضع فتح حلقة التحكم. مغلقة حلقة التحكم هو أيضاممكن مع المدمج في وظيفة بيد. ويهدف هذا النوع من محرك الأقراصللاستخدام في التطبيقات التي لا تتطلب رقابة عالية للغايةدقة مثل تلك التي واجهت عادة في هفاك، الطحن،ضواغط، أجهزة طرد مركزي، مخارط نك، حفر، طحن، وضخعمليات. لديه hv300 أيضا بنيت في منطق النسيج لدعممطالب فريدة من المعدات في هذا القطاع الصناعي.


الميزات:
1.كامل نطاقات الجهد الدولي. 22kw ونماذج أدناه لديها حالة من البلاستيك، 22kw وما فوق النماذج مع حالة الصفائح المعدنية.
2.الداخلية c3 إمك تصفية لجميع أفراد الأسرة. يمكن تركيب المرشح أو وضعه بواسطة الرابط.
3.يتميز أحدث جيل إغبت (ماكس تقاطع درجة الحرارة 175 ℃).
4.تصميم نموذج حراري، في الوقت الحقيقي حساب إغبت تقاطع درجة الحرارة للتأكد من إغبت العمل موثوق بها.
5.دس مفاعل داخلي ل 5.5kw وما فوق النماذج.
6.قناة تدفق الهواء المستقلة لتحسين الغبار u0026 أمب؛ الحصانة الترابية.
7.لاسلكي تصميم كتلة مروحة ل 7.5kw ونماذج أدناه لسهولة تولليس استبدال.
8.الداخلية الفرامل وحدة 22kw وتحت، اختياري 30kw وما فوق.
9.حراس الأسلاك منع الاتصال العرضي.
10.الذي بني في بلك أو محطة التحكم لمدة تصل إلى 16 سرعات محددة مسبقا.
11.مرنة i / o واجهة لوظائف ديي.
12.المشتركة دس -bus التحكم المتاحة لسلسلة كاملة.
13.والقدرة على التكيف عالية لصناعة الغزل والنسيج مع المدمج في منطق النسيج وطول وظيفة التحكم.
14.على لوحة التحكم بيد لمدخلات حلقة مغلقة من درجات الحرارة، والضغط وتدفق الإشارات.
15.2 مجموعات من المعلمات المحرك يمكن حفظها، مما يسمح الأحمال متعددة لتكون مدعومة من محرك واحد.
16.في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي، فإن محرك الأقراص الكشف عن السرعةوالاتجاه التناوب للمحرك، وتلقائيا المباراة الإخراجتردد لإعادة تشغيل التشغيل العادي بسلاسة.
17.السريع 1 ثانية مراقبة المستخدم إدخال العينات.
18.محرك يحافظ على وظائف أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي المدخلات عن طريق عكسية لحظة تشغيل الضوابط الخاصة بها.
19.المستخدم تعريف منحنى ف وفقا لعزم الدوران مميزة.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com


إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com


موضوع : hv300 الغرض العام محرك سرعة متغيرة

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • بف الشمسية العاكس مضخة hv330 بف الشمسية العاكس مضخة

    hv330 العاكس لمضخة بف في بعض المناطق، والناس لا تزال تستخدمغير فعالة، الخصر الطاقة للحصول على المياه المنزلية والري،مثل مضخات المياه، مضخات الديزل، ضخ القوى العاملة، أو حمل القوى العاملة.جنبا إلى جنب مع التكنولوجيا المحسنة وحماية البيئةالطلب، و بف نظام ضخ المياه تماما تلبية متطلبات طلب الناس من المياه. والطاقة الشمسية هي الطاقة المتجددة والأخضر وواضحة مع عدم وجود تلوث، هو تلبية الطلب على حماية البيئة كما حسنا. بف نظام ضخ المياههو أن جعل الطاقة الشمسية تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية (العاصمة) من خلاللوحات الضوئية، ثم الوصول إلى التيار المباشر إلى العاكس، و دفع المضخة، وجعل الماء من مكان أقل إلى مكان أعلى لالمخزنة لاستخدام الحياة والزراعة والصناعة. و العاكس يمكن ضبط تردد محرك الأقراص وفقا لشدة أشعة الشمس،وتلقائيا نجم ووقف وفقا لمستوى المياه منالآبار وخزان المياه، التحكم الذكي تماما. ميزات: 1.ماكس الطاقة نقطة التتبع (مبت) التكنولوجيا، التي تعظيم كفاءة توليد الطاقة بف. 2.ضبط سرعة الضخ وفقا لشدة أشعة الشمس. 3.تلقائيا الكشف عن مستوى المياه من البئر، ووقف تشغيلعندما يكون على مستوى المياه المنخفضة، والتي تمنع تسكع المضخة. 4.تلقائيا الكشف عن مستوى المياه من الخزان، هذا النجمتشغيل عند مستوى المياه في نقطة منخفضة، ووقف تشغيل عندمامستوى المياه هو في نقطة عالية، والتي تمنع تدفق المياه فيالخزان. 5.فإنه يمكن الوصول إلى الطاقة الخارجية - مثل الطاقة الكهربائية أو الديزلالمحرك - كمصدر طاقة احتياطية، عندما يكون في الأيام الممطرة أو أشعة الشمس ضعيفة، يمكن للعاكس التبديل إلى مصدر النسخ الاحتياطيفورا. 6.ذكي تصميم الحماية الحرارية للوحدة إغبت، والتي تضمن موثوقية المنتج. 7.كامل نظام الحماية - فوق / تحت الجهد، الإفراط الحالي،ودائرة كهربائية قصيرة، وفقدان الطور، والإفراط في الحرارة، وقلة السيارات ذات مستوى منخفض، وما إلى ذلك. 8.قوية إدارة العاكس البرمجيات - هفماناجر، والتي يمكن أن تكونأدركت وظيفة البرمجة، التصحيح، وضع المعلمات،الرصد، الخ. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com

  • خيارات hv300 خيارات لتحويل التردد hv300

    خيارات hv300 سلسلة محركات أيفيفيرت مع قابلية واسعة، وتقديم مجموعة متنوعة منخيارات للعملاء لتحقيق تطبيقات شخصية اعتمادا علىمتطلبات الموقع. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com

  • تحويل الرياح نظام مراقبة الإنترنت هوبفيو تحويل الرياح نظام مراقبة الإنترنت

    hopeviewTMتحويل نظام الرصد hopeviewTMتحويل نظام الرصد، التي وضعتها هوبيويندالكهربائية مع براءة اختراع التكنولوجيا، يمكن بسهولة دمج جميع المحولات في ومزرعة الرياح وسرعان ما تشكل شبكة رصد مخصصة. يمكن أن يكون المثبتة في غرفة التحكم مركز لتنفيذ رصد في الوقت الحقيقيمن حالة العملية، معلمات مفصلة ومعلومات التنبيه خطأمن جميع المحولات في مزرعة الرياح. فإنه يمكن أيضا تمكين المستخدم لأداء وظائف عملية أخرى مثل مراقبة الموجي المعلمةأو منحنيات الاتجاه عبر الإنترنت، وتنزيل سجلات الأحداث وسجلات الأخطاء والخطأ السجلات، الخTMنظام مراقبة تحويل يمكنمساعدة أصحاب المزارع الرياح لتحسين كفاءة التشغيل ووصيانة المحولات وتوربينات الرياح، وحتى الرياح كلهامحطة توليد الكهرباء. وبالتالي فإنه سيقلل في نهاية المطاف العملية وتكلفة صيانة مزرعة الرياح.

  • فائدة الكهروضوئية العاكس فائدة الكهروضوئية العاكس

    (40K / 50K / 70K / 80K / 100K)

  • محرك فد حقل فد محرك الأقراص الكهربائية

    محرك حقول النفط رسم من سنوات من الخبرة والنجاح في الالكترونيات قوة مماثلة، أطلقت هوبيويند على براءة اختراع"الكل في واحد الطاقة ردود الفعل نوع محرك" مصممة خصيصا للنفطضخ التطبيقات، ويتراوح هذا محرك الأقراص من 15 إلى 90kw. ضخ النفط هووعادة ما تكون العملية الأكثر كثافة في استخدام الطاقة من الإنتاج، مما يجعلها تطبيق جدير من هذا محرك السيارات المتخصصة. الميزات: 1.وزيادة معامل القدرة أكثر من 40٪ دون توسيع قدرة الشبكة. 2.ارتفاع عزم الدوران بدءا في التردد المنخفض. 3.عملية مستمرة مع منخفضة تصل إلى 320v مساهمة الجهد. 4.الداخلية المجهزة العاصمة مفاعل. معامل القدرة 0.9، والكفاءة 99.6٪. 5.والتسامح ممتازة من ضعف نوعية مدخلات الطاقة والظروف البيئية القاسية. 6.30-50٪ وفورات في الطاقة على الآبار منخفضة العائد يمكن تحقيقه. 7.عالية الحماية الصف الضميمة (ip54) للاستخدام في التطبيق مع الرياح الثقيلة والغبار. 8.وظيفة الحماية الكاملة: رصد ذكي لأكثر من الجهد، أكثر من الحالية، الجهد المنخفض، أكثر من الحمل، على مدى الحرارة الخ 9.لينة بدء / إيقاف وظيفة: تأثير الميكانيكية منخفضة. انخفاض بداية الحالية لتمديد حياة المعدات. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com

  • 1mw / 320v المركزية العاكس لوحة للطاقة الشمسية 1mw / 320v المركزية العاكس لوحة للطاقة الشمسية

    1mw / 320v شبكة مركزية متصلة محطة العاكس الميزات: 1. قابل للتكيف إلى ارتفاع عال وبيئة درجة حرارة منخفض. 2. وظائف فائقة قوية من الذبذبات وراء الكواليس وتسجيل خطأ. 3.سريع سرعة تتبع مبت، عالية الدقة ومجموعة واسعة. 4. مع تكنولوجيا متقدمة للوقاية من الجزيرة تتميز بالكشف المزدوج الفعال والسالب. 5. ip54 معيار حاوية غرفة تصميم مريحة للنقل والتركيب. 6. تصميم متكامل من أس / دس توزيع الطاقة وتبديد الحرارة يمكن أن تقلل من تكلفة البناء في الموقع. 7.التكوين القياسية من الكمبيوتر التصحيح الوقوف و 220 فولت مآخذ الطاقة هي مراعاة و أنسنة. 8. و دس الجانب التبديل يمكن السيطرة تعثر الحماية مع البرمجيات، مع أتمتة عالية و الكمال أكثر اكتمالا. 9. المباشرة البصرية ومريحة واجهة تعمل باللمس، كاملة وغنية منافذ الاتصالات الشبكة وكذلك نظام الرصد. 10. يحمل في ثناياه عوامل مع اثنين من العاكسون، والتي يمكن أن تختار بمرونة المحولات الخارجية والاتصال إلى شبكة أس من مستويات الجهد المختلفة. 11.AC / DC المزدوج لينة بداية و أس / دس المزدوج الطاقة التكرار يمكن إنهاء الجهد المنخفضوالركوب من خلال دون أوبس الخارجية أو قوة إضافية. 12.ال الشبكة لديها القدرة على التكيف قوية، مع تثبيط قوي على السلطةالتوافقيات وثلاثة مراحل الخلل، مع مجموعة واسعة من نشطة ومختلفة السيطرة ويمكن أن تضمن تماما نوعية توليد الطاقة. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com

  • 16-واي مربع الموحد 16-واي مربع الموحد

    16-واي مربع الموحد الميزات: 1. يتم توصيل متعدد الخلايا خلية بف صفيف بالتوازي مع إخراج واحد. 2. يتم توفير الحماية من الصواعق لوحات بف. 3.يتم توفير حماية ماس كهربائى للألواح بف. 4. يتم توفير حماية التأريض لوحات بف. 5. يتم توفير الحماية الحالية عكس لوحات بف. 6. الكشف الحالي لكل خلية خلية بف (ذكي). 7.فشل إنذار لكل صفيف خلية صفيف (ذكي). 8. الصمامات إنذار الصمامات من كل خلية خلية بف (ذكي). 9. رصد الجهد ل صفائف خلية بف (ذكي). 10. مراقبة درجة الحرارة لصفائف الخلايا بف (ذكي). 11.وتحديد المواقع بدقة لفشل صفيف بف من خلال التنسيق مع الكمبيوتر المضيف (ذكي). 12.التشخيص عن بعد من صفيف بف من خلال التنسيق مع الكمبيوتر المضيف (ذكي). إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

خدمة الإنترنت

service

خدمة الإنترنت

customer service hotline : 86-755-86026786

stock code:603063

Banner
products and solutions
HV300 General Purpose variable speed drive

HV300 General Purpose variable speed drive

contact now

HV300 General Purpose Drive

The HV300 family produced by Hopewind Electric is a general purpose vector drive with V/F control and open-loop control mode. Closed loop control is also possible with a built-in PID function. This type of drive is intended for use in applications that do not require extremely high control accuracy such as those typically encountered in HVAC, milling, compressors, centrifuges, CNC lathes, drilling, grinding, and pumping operations. The HV300 also has a built in textile logic to support the unique demands of equipment in this industry sector.


Features:
1. Full international voltage ranges. 22kW and below models have a plastic case, 22kW and above models with sheet metal case.
2. Internal C3 EMC filter for whole family. The filter can be fitted or unfitted by the link.
3. Features latest generation IGBT (max. junction temperature 175℃).
4. Thermal model design, real-time calculation IGBT junction temperature to make sure IGBT working reliable.
5. Internal DC reactor for 5.5kW and above models.
6. Independent airflow channel to improve dust & dirt immunity.
7. Wireless fan block design for 7.5kW and below models for easy toolless replacement.
8. Internal brake unit 22kW and below, optional for 30kW and above.
9. Wiring guards prevent accidental contact.
10. Built-in PLC or control terminal for up to 16 preset speeds.
11. Flexible I/O interface for DIY functionality.
12. Common DC -bus control available for full series.
13. High adaptability for textile industry with built-in textile logic and length control function.
14. Onboard PID control for closed loop inputs of temperature, pressure and flow signals. 
15. 2 sets of motor parameters can be saved, allowing multiple loads to be powered from one single drive.
16. In the event of a power interruption, the drive will detect the speed and rotational direction of the motor, and automatically match output frequency to restart normal operation smoothly.
17. Rapid 1 second user control input sampling.
18. Drive maintains functionality during input power interruptions by momentary reverse powering its own controls.
19. User definable VF curve according to the torque characteristic.

If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com


If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com


Subject : HV300 General Purpose variable speed drive

Related Product
  • PV solar Pump inverter HV330 PV solar Pump inverter

    HV330 Inverter for PV Pump In some areas, people still use inefficient, energy waist to obtain water for domestic and irrigation, such as waterwheel, diesel pumps, manpower pumping, or manpower carry. Along with the technology improved and the environment protection demand, the PV water pumping system is perfectly meet the requirement of people’s demand of water. And solar is renewable energy, green and clear with no pollution, is meet the demand of environment protection as well. PV water pumping system is that, make the solar energy convert to electric energy (DC) through photovoltaic panels, then access the direct current to the inverter, and drive the pump, make the water from lower place to higher place to stored for use of life, agriculture and industry. And the inverter could adjust the drive frequency according to the intensity of the sunlight, and automatically star and stop according to the water level of the wells and the water tank, totally smart control. Features: 1. Max Power Point Trace (MPPT) Technology, which maximize the PV power generation efficiency. 2. Adjusting the pumping speed according to the sunlight intensity. 3. Automatically detecting the water level of the well, and stop running when it is at the low water level, which prevent the pump idling. 4. Automatically detecting the water level of the reservoir, that star running when water level is at the low point, and stop running when water level is at the high point, which prevent the water overflow in the reservoir. 5. It could access to external power – such as electric power or diesel engine – as the backup power source, when it is in the rainy days or the sunlight is weak, the inverter could switch to the backup source immediately. 6. Intelligent thermal protection design for IGBT module, which ensure the reliability of the product. 7. Complete protection system - over/under-voltage, over-current, short-circuit, phase-loss, over-heat, low water level auto-stop, etc. 8. Powerful inverter management software – HVManager, which could be realized the function of programming, debugging, setting parameters, monitoring, etc. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

  • Options for HV300 Options for HV300 frequency converter

    Options for HV300 hopeVert series drives with extensive scalability, offer variety of options for customers to achieve personalized applications depending on site requirements. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

  • Wind Converter Internet Monitoring System hopeView Wind Converter Internet Monitoring System

    hopeViewTM Converter Monitoring System hopeViewTM Converter Monitoring System, developed by Hopewind Electric with patented technology, can easily integrate all converters in the wind farm and quickly form a dedicated monitoring network. It can be installed in the Centre Control Room to implement real-time monitoring of the operation status,detailed parameters and fault alarm information of all converters in the wind farm. It can also enable the user to perform other practical functions such as observing parameter waveforms or trend curves online, and downloading event logs, fault logs, and fault records, etc. hopeViewTM Converter Monitoring System can help wind farm owners to improve the efficiency of operation and maintenance of the converters and wind turbines, even the whole wind power plant. Therefore it will eventually reduce the operation and maintenance cost of the wind farm.

  • 12-way Combiner Box 12-way Combiner Box

     (PowerSA-SUNio 12)

  • vfd drive Oilfield vfd drive electric drive

    Oilfield Drive Drawing from years of experience and success in similar power electronics, Hopewind has launched a patented “All-in one energy feedback type drive". Designed particularly for oil pumping applications, this drive ranges from 15 to 90kW. Oil pumping is typically the most energy intensive operation of production, making it a worthy application of this specialized motor drive. Features: 1. Increase power factor over 40% without grid capacity expansion. 2. High starting torque at low frequency.        3. Continuous operation with as low as 320v input voltage. 4. Internal fitted DC reactor. Power factor 0.9, efficiency 99.6%. 5. Excellent tolerance of poor input power quality and harsh environmental conditions. 6. 30-50% energy savings on low yielding wells is achievable. 7. High protection grade enclosure (IP54) for use in application with heavy wind and dust. 8. Complete protection function: Intelligent monitoring for over voltage, over current, low voltage, over load, over heat etc. 9. Soft start/stop function: low mechanical impact. Low start current to extend the life of equipment. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

  • Pitch Control System Pitch Control System Variable oar control system

    Pitch Control System Performance Features: 1.Position steady state error <0.05 degree 2.Normal pitch follower deviation <1 degree 3.Paddle synchronous angle deviation <0.5 degree 4.Suitable for 1MW~6MW unit 5.The operating temperature of ultra-low temperature type can be as low as -40℃. 6.The operating altitude of ultra-high altitude type can reach 4000 meters. 7.With the double security protection function of software and hardware 8.Pitch control, position control mode and speed control mod 9.Provide three cabinets, four cabinets, six cabinets or seven cabinet system according to the needs of users 10.With excellent HVRT and LVRT capacity 11.With CANopen, ProfibusDP, RS485 and other communication interface 12.The software part has the functions of real-time fault, history fault record and fault snapshot. 13.The software part has a easy and direct human-machine interaction interface, and has the perfect parameter management function, manual operation function and super capacitor test function. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

  • SVG Static Var Generator Universal SVG Static Var Generator

    SVG (Static Var Generator) Hopewind SVG is the perfect solution to the reactive power compensation and harmonic governance issues. The series covers the 10kV and 35kV two voltage levels, and the power level range of single unit is 1.0~10MVar. Products can be widely used in regional power grids, wind farms, photovoltaic power plants, metallurgy industry, electric arc furnaces, hoisters, coal mines and other fields, to stabilize the grid voltage of receiving end and improve the quality of power supply and transmission capacity. Performance Features: 1.With the ability to effectively compensate for the 2nd~13th harmonics 2.Continuous smooth adjustment, two-way reactive power compensation 3.Real time tracking, fast response(response time is less than 5ms) 4.With the three-phase active and reactive unbalanced phase-splitting compensation function 5.Both dynamic harmonic compensation function, and dynamic reactive power compensation 6.The voltage flicker suppression capability is strong, which can effectively control the fluctuation and flicker of grid 7.With strong power grid adaptability, highly adaptive to China’s various power operation conditions, so as to improve the reliability and utilization of power supply 8.High power density, small footprint, optimization of compact power modules, system layout and cooling system, thus further increasing the power density and reducing the area 9.Rich compensation functions, various control methods, support for the control modes from local, remote, scheduling system, support for compensation modes of reactive power setting, constant voltage, constant power factor and others 10.Rich monitoring and diagnostic capabilities, with event logging, fault recording, remote network access, fault processing wizard and other functions, providing complete technical support for operation status monitoring, field problem analysis and fault timely treatment If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com

Copyright © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

online service

service

online service