خدمة العملاء الخط الساخن : 86-755-86026786

رمز السهم:603063

Banner
المنتجات والحلول

رأي :

Grid View List View
  • Wind Power Converter Intelligent Maintenance Platform
  • Wind Converter Internet Monitoring System
    هوبفيو تحويل الرياح نظام مراقبة الإنترنت
    hopeviewTMتحويل نظام الرصد hopeviewTMتحويل نظام الرصد، التي وضعتها هوبيويندالكهربائية مع براءة اختراع التكنولوجيا، يمكن بسهولة دمج جميع المحولات في ومزرعة الرياح وسرعان ما تشكل شبكة رصد مخصصة. يمكن أن يكون المثبتة في غرفة التحكم مركز لتنفيذ رصد في الوقت الحقيقيمن حالة العملية، معلمات مفصلة ومعلومات التنبيه خطأمن جميع المحولات في مزرعة الرياح. فإنه يمكن أيضا تمكين المستخدم لأداء وظائف عملية أخرى مثل مراقبة الموجي المعلمةأو منحنيات الاتجاه عبر الإنترنت، وتنزيل سجلات الأحداث وسجلات الأخطاء والخطأ السجلات، الخTMنظام مراقبة تحويل يمكنمساعدة أصحاب المزارع الرياح لتحسين كفاءة التشغيل ووصيانة المحولات وتوربينات الرياح، وحتى الرياح كلهامحطة توليد الكهرباء. وبالتالي فإنه سيقلل في نهاية المطاف العملية وتكلفة صيانة مزرعة الرياح.
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Wind Energy Converter Inspection assistant
    هوبيسكان الرياح تحويل الطاقة مساعد التفتيش
    hopescanTMمساعد دورية hopescanTMمساعد دورية، أ رصد البرمجيات التي تنطبق على الأجهزة الذكية النقالة، يمكنوالوصول إلى تحويل من خلال واي فاي، لعرض المعلومات والحصول عليها خطأ البيانات. مساعد يمكن أيضا تحميل البيانات التي تم تحميلها من المحولات إلى هوبكلودTMخادم سحابة لإنشاء قوائم الصيانة، والوصول إلى الخادم لعرض قوائم الصيانة والمشاركة في صيانة المحولات. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com الرسم التخطيطي العمل هو على النحو التالي:
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Wind Power Inverter Monitoring Software
    الأمل الرياح الرياح العاكس برنامج الرصد
    hopeinsightTMرصد البرمجيات hopeinsightTMمراقبةالبرمجيات، والذي يعرف عادة باسم البرمجيات الخلفية، هومناسبة لجميع المنتجات من شركتنا. البرنامج لديه كبيرعدد من وظائف التصحيح المهنية، مثل المعلمة دفعةالإعداد، تحميل البيانات خطأ وتحليل الموجي، سرعة عاليةالذبذبات وعدد كبير من وظائف التحرير، وما إلى ذلك البرنامجيدعم منفذ تسلسلي أو إيثرنت، وبالتالي فإن البرنامج قادر على الحفاظ عليهاالمحولات من خلال الاتصالات التسلسلية، وأيضا في السيطرة المركزية غرفة من خلال إيثرنت. hopeinsightTMيمكن استخدامها لمراقبة تحويل واحد، كما يمكن استخدامها كعنصر من الأملTM. مع تحويل المحول كمثال، الرسم التخطيطي العمل هو على النحو التالي:
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Intelligent Maintenance Acquisition Unit Collector
    هوبيغات طاقة الرياح تحويل ذكي صيانة اكتساب وحدة جامع
    hopegateTMذكي وحدة اقتناء الصيانة hopegateTMذكي وحدة اقتناء الصيانةتستخدم في نظام التحكم من طاقة الرياح أو الطاقة الشمسية للبروتوكولتحويل وتمكين نظام التحكم لتكون متوافقة مع مختلفالبروتوكولات. في نفس الوقت، هوبيغاتTMتوفير وفرة واجهة تحويل الاتصالات لتحقيق التحكم في الشبكة بسهولة. ميزات الأداء: 1.دعم c، c ++ برمجة اللغة للمستخدمين النهائيين. 2.دعم تكب / بروتوكول إب المكدس، بروتوكول كانوبين، بروتوكول مودبوس، الخ. 3.وتوفير واجهات الاتصالات الغنية. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • variable pitch servo driver
    عالمي متغير الملعب سيرفو سائق
    الملعب محرك سيرفو هوبيويند يوفر 7.5kw، 11kw، 15kw، 17kw،23kw، 30kw وغيرها من مواصفات الملعب طاقة الرياحمحركات المؤازرة. تم تصميم محرك سيرفو لنظام التحكم في الملعب طاقة الرياح، والتي يمكن أن تكون مجهزة دس أجهزة السيارات، المغناطيس الدائم متزامن المحركات و أس محرك سيرفو غير متزامن، ويمكن أن تتكيف مع ظروف الاهتزاز ودرجة الحرارة القاسية في المحور. محرك يلبي متطلبات عالية الأداء الملعب السيطرة مع متفوقة التحكم الدقة وسرعة استجابة عالية.وهي مناسبة لأكثر من 82 متر من محرك سريع شفرة، وويمنع بشكل فعال الحوادث هارب الناجمة عن عدم وجود القيادة عزم الدوران. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Liquid Cooling System
    100kw طاقة الرياح تحويل السائل نظام التبريد
    100kw نظام التبريد السائل السائليتم تطوير نظام التبريد من هوبيويند وتصنيعها ل عالية الطاقةالطاقة الالكترونية المنتجات. فإنه يلبي متطلبات مختلفة من 1.0 ميجا واط ~ 6.0 ميغاواطالمحولات. فيما يتعلق بالحاجة القاسية لبعض المجالات الخاصة، هوبيويند اتخذت بعض التدابير الخاصة، على سبيل المثال، معدات التبريديعمل في درجة حرارة منخفضة، مع إقتراح، مع لرت، إتك، أي هوليس فقط ضمان موثوقية العمل الجيد، ولكن أيضا ضمان وحقوق ومصالح العملاء. في نفس الوقت، ونظام التبريد يمكن التحكم تلقائيا، وأنه يمكن أيضا التحكم عن بعدمن خلال الخط الساخن أو مودبوس، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Wind Power Converter water-cooling system
    60kw الرياح تحويل الطاقة نظام تبريد المياه
    60kw نظام التبريد السائل السائليتم تطوير نظام التبريد من هوبيويند وتصنيعها ل عالية الطاقةالطاقة الالكترونية المنتجات. فإنه يلبي متطلبات مختلفة من 1.0 ميجا واط ~ 6.0 ميغاواطالمحولات. فيما يتعلق بالحاجة القاسية لبعض المجالات الخاصة، هوبيويند اتخذت بعض التدابير الخاصة، على سبيل المثال، معدات التبريديعمل في درجة حرارة منخفضة، مع إقتراح، مع لرت، إتك، أي هوليس فقط ضمان موثوقية العمل الجيد، ولكن أيضا ضمان حقوق ومصالح العملاء. في نفس الوقت، ونظام التبريد يمكن التحكم تلقائيا، وأنه يمكن أيضا التحكم عن بعدمن خلال الخط الساخن أو مودبوس، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • HIM Controller
    له سلسلة تحكم
    له سلسلة تحكم هوبيويند طاقة الرياح السيطرة الرئيسيةمنصة التنمية، مع امتصاص كامل والتكامل من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المحلية والأجنبية وتصميم أفكار -وحدة المعالجة المركزية عالية الأداء، في الوقت الحقيقي لينكس نظام التشغيل، توزيع تصميم و 100 متر عالية السرعة الحافلة الداخلية، هو وحدة تحكم التي يمكن تغيير استراتيجية التحكم عن طريق البرمجة أو تكوين البرنامج.لأن وحدة تحكم لديها خصائص البرمجة سهلة، والتوسع المرن، والاتصالات السريعة، والأداء الموثوق بها وهلم جرا، ومناسبة لمنصة تطوير وحدة تحكم الرئيسية لتوليد طاقة الرياح (تخطيط مجلس الوزراء واحد أو مزدوج) وأيضا لتطوير نظام التحكم في مجالات السيطرة الصناعية الأخرى. هيكل متكامل:وحدة التحكم الرئيسية، وحدات رقمية، وحدات التناظرية، مكونات اللوحة الخلفية مخطط كتلة النظام: خصائص الأداء: 1. دعم في الوقت الحقيقي تسجيل موجة 2. عالية الأداء الذراع المعالج 3. ترقية وحدة الترقية 4. قوية المضادة-- التدخل ومكافحة-- الاهتزاز 5.tf بطاقة، أوسب تخزين الشامل 6. دعم ج و ست لغة تطوير البرنامج 7.inux في الوقت الحقيقي النواة، ودعم ما يصل إلى 10ms دورة تنفيذ البرنامج 8.using إيثركات الخلفية اتصال الحافلة، انتقال إشارة سريعة ومستقرة 9.providing واجهة إشارة غنية، من خلال تكوين وحدة لتلبية تماماتطوير وتطبيق التحكم الرئيسي توربينات الرياح إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Electronic stationary shore power source
    متوسط ​​وعالية الجهد الإلكترونية ثابتة الشاطئ مصدر إمدادات الطاقة
    متوسط ​​وعالية الجهد الشاطئ إمدادات الطاقة ميزات المخطط: 1.السائل-- تبريد النظام، ip54 الحماية، c4 / c5 قوية المضادة-- للتآكل القدرة، تلبية ميناء رذاذ الملح البيئة 2.أجهزة أقل، موثوقية عالية 3.وارتفاع كثافة الطاقة، وصغر حجمها، وتغطي فقط منطقة 1/2 من ما يعادل نظام تبريد الهواء السلطة 4.عالية الجهد، قدرة كبيرة 5.والأداء الممتاز، والقدرة الزائدة قوية واستجابة ديناميكية ممتازة 6.مع 100٪ غير متوازن الحمولة 7.الهواء-- تبريد مستوى حماية النظام تصل إلى ip23 إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Variable frequency bank power supply
    منخفضة الجهد سفغ تردد متغير البنك إمدادات الطاقة
    منخفض الجهد إمدادات الطاقة الشاطئ ميزات المنتج المنتج تبريد الهواء: 1.الصناعية الصف تصميم وحدات، لتسهيل الجمع بين مختلف المتطلبات الهندسية التخصيص 2.المرونة يجعل التطبيقات المعقدة بسيطة ومتكاملة للغاية 3.تصميم وحدات، نظام تبريد الهواء، كامل صيانة الجانب الأمامي، عملية بسيطة 4.قوة عالية متعددة وحدة العاكس بالتوازي، والتوسع السهل، ودعم خطأ الخط وحدة للانسحاب من التكرار، ودعم وحدة خلل على الانترنتمخرج التكرار 5.عالية القوة تصميم المضادة للاهتزاز 6.الهندسة مفهوم الموثوقية التصميم، والقدرة الزائدة قوية، وأداء ديناميكي ممتاز 7.مع 100٪ غير متوازن الحمولة ميزات المنتج المنتج تبريد السائل: 1.السائل-- تبريد النظام، ip54 الحماية، c4 / c5 قوية المضادة-- للتآكل القدرة، تلبية ميناء رذاذ الملح البيئة 2.وارتفاع كثافة الطاقة، وصغر حجمها، وتغطي فقط منطقة 1/2 من ما يعادل نظام تبريد الهواء السلطة 3.تصميم وحدات، صيانة بسيطة، موثوقية عالية 4.عالية الطاقة متعددة وحدة العاكس بالتوازي، والتوسع السهل، ودعم ل وحدة خط خطأ للانسحاب من التكرار، ودعم وحدة خاطئةعلى الانترنت مخرج التكرار 5.الهندسة مفهوم الموثوقية التصميم، والقدرة الزائدة قوية، وأداء ديناميكي ممتاز 6.مع 100٪ غير متوازن الحمولة إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • SVG Static Var Generator
    العالمي سفغ مولد فار ثابت
    سفغ (مولد فار ثابت) هوبيويند سفغ هو الحل الأمثل لتعويض الطاقة رد الفعل وقضايا الإدارة التوافقية. سلسلة تغطي 10kv و 35 كف اثنينمستويات الجهد، ومجموعة مستوى الطاقة من وحدة واحدة هو 1.0 ~ 10mvar. المنتجات يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في شبكات الطاقة الإقليمية، مزارع الرياح، محطات الطاقة الضوئية، صناعة المعادن، أفران القوس الكهربائي،والأرفف، مناجم الفحم وغيرها من المجالات، لتحقيق الاستقرار في الشبكة الجهد منتلقي نهاية وتحسين نوعية إمدادات الطاقة ونقلهاسعة. ميزات الأداء: 1. مع القدرة على تعويض فعال ل 2 ~ 13 التوافقيات 2. السلس التكيف السلس، اتجاهين رد الفعل السلطة التعويض 3. الوقت الحقيقي تتبع، استجابة سريعة (زمن الاستجابة أقل من 5ms) 4. مع ثلاث مراحل نشطة و رد الفعل غير متوازن المرحلة تقسيم وظيفة التعويض 5. بوث ديناميكية وظيفة التعويض التوافقي، و دينامية رد الفعل السلطة 6. القدرة على قمع وميض الجهد هو قوي، والتي يمكن السيطرة على نحو فعال تذبذب وميض الشبكة 7.with قوية القدرة على التكيف شبكة الكهرباء، والتكيف للغاية لمختلف الصينظروف التشغيل السلطة، وذلك لتحسين موثوقية واستخدام إمدادات الطاقة 8.high وكثافة الطاقة، بصمة صغيرة، وتحسين وحدات الطاقة المدمجة،نظام تخطيط ونظام التبريد، وبالتالي زيادة الطاقةكثافة والحد من المنطقة 9.rich وظائف التعويض، أساليب التحكم المختلفة، ودعموسائط التحكم من المحلية، عن بعد، نظام جدولة، دعم لوسائط التعويض من إعداد الطاقة التفاعلية، الجهد المستمر، ثابت عامل القدرة وغيرها 10.rich قدرات الرصد والتشخيص، مع تسجيل الحدث، خطأتسجيل، الوصول إلى الشبكة عن بعد، معالج معالجة خطأ وغيرهاوظائف، وتوفير الدعم التقني الكامل لحالة التشغيلوالرصد، وتحليل المشاكل الميدانية والعلاج خطأ في الوقت المناسب إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • 1

  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • >>
  • ما مجموعه

    4

    صفحات

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

خدمة الإنترنت

service

خدمة الإنترنت

customer service hotline : 86-755-86026786

stock code:603063

Banner
products and solutions
  • Wind Power Converter Intelligent Maintenance Platform
  • Wind Converter Internet Monitoring System
    hopeView Wind Converter Internet Monitoring System
    hopeViewTM Converter Monitoring System hopeViewTM Converter Monitoring System, developed by Hopewind Electric with patented technology, can easily integrate all converters in the wind farm and quickly form a dedicated monitoring network. It can be installed in the Centre Control Room to implement real-time monitoring of the operation status,detailed parameters and fault alarm information of all converters in the wind farm. It can also enable the user to perform other practical functions such as observing parameter waveforms or trend curves online, and downloading event logs, fault logs, and fault records, etc. hopeViewTM Converter Monitoring System can help wind farm owners to improve the efficiency of operation and maintenance of the converters and wind turbines, even the whole wind power plant. Therefore it will eventually reduce the operation and maintenance cost of the wind farm.
    read more
  • Wind Energy Converter Inspection assistant
    hopeScan Wind Energy Converter Inspection assistant
    hopeScanTM Patrol Assistant hopeScanTM patrol assistant, a monitoring software applicable to mobile intelligent devices, can access the converter through WIFI, for viewing information and obtaining fault data. The Assistant can also upload the data downloaded from the converters to the hopeCloudTM cloud server to create maintenance lists, access to the server for viewing the maintenance lists and participate in the converter maintenances. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com The working schematic diagram is as follows:
    read more
  • Wind Power Inverter Monitoring Software
    hopeInsight Wind Power Inverter Monitoring Software
    hopeInsightTM Monitoring Software hopeInsightTM monitoring software, which is commonly known as the background software, is suitable for all products of our company. The software has a large number of professional debugging functions, such as batch parameter setting, fault data download and waveform analysis, high speed oscilloscope and a large number of editing functions, etc. The software supports serial port or Ethernet, so the software is able to maintain converters through the serial communication, also in the central control room through the Ethernet. hopeInsightTM can be used for a single converter monitoring, also be used as a component of hopeViewTM. Taking the converter as an example, the working schematic diagram is as follows:
    read more
  • Intelligent Maintenance Acquisition Unit Collector
    hopeGate Wind Power converter Intelligent Maintenance Acquisition Unit Collector
    hopeGateTM Intelligent Maintenance Acquisition Unit hopeGateTM Intelligent Maintenance Acquisition Unit is used in control system of wind energy or solar energy for protocol conversion and enable the control system to be compatible with various protocols. At the same time, hopeGateTM provide a abundant communication conversion interface to realize network control easily. Performance features: 1. Support C, C++ language programming for end users. 2. Support TCP/IP protocol stack, CANOpen protocol, Modbus protocol,etc. 3. Provide rich communication interfaces. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • variable pitch servo driver
    30kW Universal Variable Pitch DC Servo Driver
    Pitch Servo Drive Hopewind provides 7.5kW, 11kW, 15kW, 17kW, 23kW, 30kW and other specifications of the wind power pitch servo drives. The servo drive is designed for the wind power pitch control system, which can be equipped with DC servo motor, permanent magnet synchronous motor and AC asynchronous servo motor, and can adapt to the harsh vibration and temperature conditions in the hub. The drive meets the requirements of high performance pitch control with superior control precision and high response speed. It is suitable for more than 82 meters of the blade fast drive, and effectively prevents the runaway accidents caused by the lack of driving torque. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Liquid Cooling System
    100kW Wind Energy Converter Liquid Cooling System
    100kW Liquid Cooling System The liquid cooling system of Hopewind is developed and manufactured for High-power power electronic products. It meets various requirements of 1.0MW~6.0 MW converters. Regards the harsh need of some special fields, Hopewind has taken some particular measures, for example, the cooling equipment works in low temperature, with consendation, with LVRT, etc, which does not only guarantee the reliability of good work, but also guarantee the  rights and interests of customers. At the same time, the cooling system can be controlled automaticly, and it also can be controlled remotely through hotline or Modbus, etc. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Wind Power Converter water-cooling system
    60kW Wind Power Converter water-cooling system
    60kW Liquid Cooling System The liquid cooling system of Hopewind is developed and manufactured for High-power power electronic products. It meets various requirements of 1.0MW~6.0 MW converters. Regards the harsh need of some special fields, Hopewind has taken some particular measures, for example, the cooling equipment works in low temperature, with consendation, with LVRT, etc, which does not only guarantee the reliability of good work, but also guarantee the rights and interests of customers. At the same time, the cooling system can be controlled automaticly, and it also can be controlled remotely through hotline or Modbus, etc. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • HIM Controller
    HIM Series Controller regulator monitor
    HIM Series Controller Hopewind wind power main control development platform, with full absorption and integration of domestic and foreign advanced technology and design ideas — high performance CPU, real time Linux operating system, distributed design and 100M high-speed internal bus, is a controller that can change the control strategy by programming or software configuration. Because the controller has the characteristics of easy programming, flexible expansion, fast communication, reliable performance and so on, it is suitable for the main controller development platform of wind power generation (single or double cabinet layout) and also for the development of control system in other industrial control fields. Integral Structure: Main control module, digital modules, analog modules, backboard components System Block Diagram: Performance Characteristics: 1.Support for real time wave recording 2.High performance ARM processor 3.Remote upgrade module 4.Strong anti-interference and anti-vibration 5.TF card, USB mass storage 6.Support C and ST language program development 7.Linux real-time kernel, support up to 10ms program execution cycle 8.Using EtherCAT backboard bus connection, fast and stable signal transmission 9.Providing rich signal interface, through the module configuration to fully meet the development and application of wind turbine master control If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Electronic stationary shore power source
    Medium and High Voltage Electronic stationary shore power source supply
    Medium and High Voltage Shore Power Supply Scheme features: 1. Liquid-cooled system, IP54 protection, C4/C5 strong anti-corrosion ability, meeting the port salt spray environment 2. Fewer devices, high reliability 3. High power density, small size, only covering the 1/2 area of equivalent power air-cooled system 4. High voltage, large power capacity 5. Excellent performance, strong overload capacity and excellent dynamic response 6. With 100% unbalanced load capacity 7. Air-cooled system protection level up to IP23 If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Variable frequency bank power supply
    Low-voltage SVG Variable frequency bank power supply
    Low-voltage Shore Power Supply Air-cooled product scheme features: 1. Industrial-grade modular design, to facilitate the combination of different engineering requirements customization 2. Flexibility makes complex applications simple and highly integrated 3. Modular design, air-cooled system, full front-side maintenance, simple operation 4. High-power multi-unit inverter in parallel, easy expansion, support for fault-line unit to withdraw from redundancy, supporting faulty unit online redundancy exit 5. High-strength anti-vibration design 6. Engineering reliability design concept, strong overload capacity, excellent dynamic performance 7. With 100% unbalanced load capacity Liquid-cooled product scheme features: 1. Liquid-cooled system, IP54 protection, C4/C5 strong anti-corrosion ability, meeting the port salt spray environment 2. High power density, small size, only covering the 1/2 area of equivalent power air-cooled system 3. Modular design, simple maintenance, high reliability 4. High-power multi-unit inverter in parallel, easy expansion, support for fault-line unit to withdraw from redundancy, supporting faulty unit online redundancy exit 5. Engineering reliability design concept, strong overload capacity, excellent dynamic performance 6. With 100% unbalanced load capacity If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • SVG Static Var Generator
    Universal SVG Static Var Generator
    SVG (Static Var Generator) Hopewind SVG is the perfect solution to the reactive power compensation and harmonic governance issues. The series covers the 10kV and 35kV two voltage levels, and the power level range of single unit is 1.0~10MVar. Products can be widely used in regional power grids, wind farms, photovoltaic power plants, metallurgy industry, electric arc furnaces, hoisters, coal mines and other fields, to stabilize the grid voltage of receiving end and improve the quality of power supply and transmission capacity. Performance Features: 1.With the ability to effectively compensate for the 2nd~13th harmonics 2.Continuous smooth adjustment, two-way reactive power compensation 3.Real time tracking, fast response(response time is less than 5ms) 4.With the three-phase active and reactive unbalanced phase-splitting compensation function 5.Both dynamic harmonic compensation function, and dynamic reactive power compensation 6.The voltage flicker suppression capability is strong, which can effectively control the fluctuation and flicker of grid 7.With strong power grid adaptability, highly adaptive to China’s various power operation conditions, so as to improve the reliability and utilization of power supply 8.High power density, small footprint, optimization of compact power modules, system layout and cooling system, thus further increasing the power density and reducing the area 9.Rich compensation functions, various control methods, support for the control modes from local, remote, scheduling system, support for compensation modes of reactive power setting, constant voltage, constant power factor and others 10.Rich monitoring and diagnostic capabilities, with event logging, fault recording, remote network access, fault processing wizard and other functions, providing complete technical support for operation status monitoring, field problem analysis and fault timely treatment If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • 1

  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • >>
  • a total of

    5

    pages

Copyright © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

online service

service

online service