خدمة العملاء الخط الساخن : 86-755-86026786

رمز السهم:603063

Banner
نظام طاقة الرياح

رأي :

Grid View List View
طاقة الرياح هو نوع من الطاقة النظيفة والمتجددة. كما شكل الاستفادة الأكثر أهمية من طاقة الرياح والرياح
توليد الطاقة له فوائد بيئية واقتصادية جيدة.
في نظام مولد طاقة الرياح، وتحويل طاقة الرياح يحول الطاقة الكهربائية الناتج من مولد، الذي
تردد و اتساع متغيرين، إلى طاقة كفف الكهربائية بواسطة تحويل أس-دس-أس، ثم كفك
سيتم تغذية الطاقة الكهربائية بالشبكة، وذلك لتحقيق التحكم المتغير بسرعة التردد المتغير للرياح
مولد الطاقة.
يمكن تصنيف محولات طاقة الرياح إلى محولات دفيغ والمحولات الكاملة للطاقة والإثارة الكهربائية
المحولات، والتي تستخدم على التوالي جنبا إلى جنب مع المحركات مثل دفيغ المحرك، ديركتدريف المغناطيس الدائم
المحرك والكهربائية الإثارة المحرك
  • variable pitch servo driver
    عالمي متغير الملعب سيرفو سائق
    الملعب محرك سيرفو هوبيويند يوفر 7.5kw، 11kw، 15kw، 17kw،23kw، 30kw وغيرها من مواصفات الملعب طاقة الرياحمحركات المؤازرة. تم تصميم محرك سيرفو لنظام التحكم في الملعب طاقة الرياح، والتي يمكن أن تكون مجهزة دس أجهزة السيارات، المغناطيس الدائم متزامن المحركات و أس محرك سيرفو غير متزامن، ويمكن أن تتكيف مع ظروف الاهتزاز ودرجة الحرارة القاسية في المحور. محرك يلبي متطلبات عالية الأداء الملعب السيطرة مع متفوقة التحكم الدقة وسرعة استجابة عالية.وهي مناسبة لأكثر من 82 متر من محرك سريع شفرة، وويمنع بشكل فعال الحوادث هارب الناجمة عن عدم وجود القيادة عزم الدوران. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Liquid Cooling System
    100kw طاقة الرياح تحويل السائل نظام التبريد
    100kw نظام التبريد السائل السائليتم تطوير نظام التبريد من هوبيويند وتصنيعها ل عالية الطاقةالطاقة الالكترونية المنتجات. فإنه يلبي متطلبات مختلفة من 1.0 ميجا واط ~ 6.0 ميغاواطالمحولات. فيما يتعلق بالحاجة القاسية لبعض المجالات الخاصة، هوبيويند اتخذت بعض التدابير الخاصة، على سبيل المثال، معدات التبريديعمل في درجة حرارة منخفضة، مع إقتراح، مع لرت، إتك، أي هوليس فقط ضمان موثوقية العمل الجيد، ولكن أيضا ضمان وحقوق ومصالح العملاء. في نفس الوقت، ونظام التبريد يمكن التحكم تلقائيا، وأنه يمكن أيضا التحكم عن بعدمن خلال الخط الساخن أو مودبوس، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Wind Power Converter water-cooling system
    60kw الرياح تحويل الطاقة نظام تبريد المياه
    60kw نظام التبريد السائل السائليتم تطوير نظام التبريد من هوبيويند وتصنيعها ل عالية الطاقةالطاقة الالكترونية المنتجات. فإنه يلبي متطلبات مختلفة من 1.0 ميجا واط ~ 6.0 ميغاواطالمحولات. فيما يتعلق بالحاجة القاسية لبعض المجالات الخاصة، هوبيويند اتخذت بعض التدابير الخاصة، على سبيل المثال، معدات التبريديعمل في درجة حرارة منخفضة، مع إقتراح، مع لرت، إتك، أي هوليس فقط ضمان موثوقية العمل الجيد، ولكن أيضا ضمان حقوق ومصالح العملاء. في نفس الوقت، ونظام التبريد يمكن التحكم تلقائيا، وأنه يمكن أيضا التحكم عن بعدمن خلال الخط الساخن أو مودبوس، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • HIM Controller
    له سلسلة تحكم
    له سلسلة تحكم هوبيويند طاقة الرياح السيطرة الرئيسيةمنصة التنمية، مع امتصاص كامل والتكامل من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة المحلية والأجنبية وتصميم أفكار -وحدة المعالجة المركزية عالية الأداء، في الوقت الحقيقي لينكس نظام التشغيل، توزيع تصميم و 100 متر عالية السرعة الحافلة الداخلية، هو وحدة تحكم التي يمكن تغيير استراتيجية التحكم عن طريق البرمجة أو تكوين البرنامج.لأن وحدة تحكم لديها خصائص البرمجة سهلة، والتوسع المرن، والاتصالات السريعة، والأداء الموثوق بها وهلم جرا، ومناسبة لمنصة تطوير وحدة تحكم الرئيسية لتوليد طاقة الرياح (تخطيط مجلس الوزراء واحد أو مزدوج) وأيضا لتطوير نظام التحكم في مجالات السيطرة الصناعية الأخرى. هيكل متكامل:وحدة التحكم الرئيسية، وحدات رقمية، وحدات التناظرية، مكونات اللوحة الخلفية مخطط كتلة النظام: خصائص الأداء: 1. دعم في الوقت الحقيقي تسجيل موجة 2. عالية الأداء الذراع المعالج 3. ترقية وحدة الترقية 4. قوية المضادة-- التدخل ومكافحة-- الاهتزاز 5.tf بطاقة، أوسب تخزين الشامل 6. دعم ج و ست لغة تطوير البرنامج 7.inux في الوقت الحقيقي النواة، ودعم ما يصل إلى 10ms دورة تنفيذ البرنامج 8.using إيثركات الخلفية اتصال الحافلة، انتقال إشارة سريعة ومستقرة 9.providing واجهة إشارة غنية، من خلال تكوين وحدة لتلبية تماماتطوير وتطبيق التحكم الرئيسي توربينات الرياح إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Pitch Control System
    نظام التحكم في الملعب متغير نظام التحكم في الثقب
    الملعب نظام التحكم ميزات الأداء: 1. وضع خطأ حالة مستقرة u0026 لوت؛ 0.05 درجة 2. نورمال الملعب أتباع الانحراف و لوت؛ 1 درجة 3.paddle متزامن الانحراف زاوية u0026 لوت؛ 0.5 درجة 4. مناسبة ل 1 ميجا واط ~ 6 ميجا واط وحدة 5. درجة حرارة التشغيل من منخفضة للغاية نوع درجة الحرارة يمكن أن تكون منخفضة مثل -40 ℃. 6. ارتفاع التشغيل من ارتفاع علو نوع يمكن أن تصل إلى 4000 متر. 7. مع وظيفة الحماية الأمنية المزدوجة من البرمجيات والأجهزة التحكم 8.pitch، ووضع التحكم في الموقف وسرعة التحكم وزارة الدفاع 9. توفير ثلاثة خزائن، أربعة خزائن، ستة خزائن أو سبعة نظام مجلس الوزراء وفقا لاحتياجات المستخدمين 10. مع هفرت ممتازة و لرت القدرات 11. مع كانوبين، بروفيبوسدب، rs485 واجهة الاتصالات الأخرى 12. الجزء البرمجيات لديه وظائف خطأ في الوقت الحقيقي، سجل خطأ التاريخ و خطأ لقطة. 13.the جزء البرمجيات لديه سهلة ومباشرة التفاعل بين الإنسان والآلةواجهة، ولها وظيفة إدارة المعلمة الكمال، دليلوظيفة التشغيل و سوبر مكثف اختبار وظيفة. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Main Control System
    نظام التحكم الرئيسي
    نظام التحكم الرئيسي الكهربائية هوبيويند لديه تصميم والإنتاج واختبار قدرات نظام التحكم الرئيسي الكهربائية. بحسب الالطوبولوجيا الكهربائية من وحدة توربينات الرياح، لا نستطيع ان نقدم واحدةنوع مجلس الوزراء وجعل تصميم وإنتاج مجلس الوزراء مزدوجةنوع خطة الحزمة. النظام يلبي المعايير المقابلة من غب7479-2010 / إيك 60446: 2007، gl2010 وهلم جرا. ال خزائن التحكم الرئيسية تصميم وتصنيعها من قبل هوبيويند يكون كل شيءمرت اختبارات النوع الداخلي، مثل إسد، مشع الكهرومغناطيسيةمناعة الحقل، مقاومة العزل، التحمل الجهد العالي،والاهتزاز، والحماية، وارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة، وحماية البرق،وعموما آلة وظائف كاملة في الموقع اختبار التشغيل. هوبيويند يمكن تخصيص حجم مجلس الوزراء وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Liquid-cooling Wind Power Converter
  • Air-conditioning-cooling Doubly-fed Wind Turbine Inverter
  • Full-Power wind energy conversion system
  • Permanent Magnet wind energy converter
    (1mw-6mw) الطاقة الكاملة المغناطيس الدائم تحويل طاقة الرياح
    السلطة الكاملة تحويل المغناطيس الدائم ميزات الأداء: 1. تخصيص المستخدم الفريد:السلطة، إشارة، حلقة خارجية وغيرها من واجهات يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لاحتياجات المستخدمين 2. نوعية ممتازة للطاقة:الرائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا التحكم، التي تضمن وحدة على / قبالة الشبكة مع تأثير الصفر، وقابلة للتعديل من جانب الشبكة عامل القدرة 3. عظيم القدرة شبكة التكيف:على نحو فعال والتكيف مع شبكة الكهرباء ضعيفة، ويمكن أن تتكيف وقمع التوافقياتوميض. تلبية معيار وطني ل لرت 4. القدرة على التكيف البيئي على نطاق واسع:ip54 حماية دخول، موثوقية عالية، مناسبة لارتفاع علوي، انخفاض درجة الحرارة، الضباب الملح وغيرها من البيئة القاسية 5. الكمال نظام الرصد و خطأ التشخيص:برنامج الرصد الأمل يمكن تحقيق الرصد عن بعد و خطأ التشخيص من تحويل واحد، الأملTMنظام مراقبة الشبكة يمكن تحقيق الشبكات ورصدالمحولات في مجال الرياح وجدول زمني بعيد من المحولات النشطة وقوة رد الفعل إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Integrated wind turbine power inverter
    5.0mw السائل-- تبريد كامل-- السلطة المتكاملة توربينات الرياح السلطة العاكس
    السائل تبريد كامل السلطة محول متكامل ميزات الأداء: 1. تصميم هيكل متكامل · تحسين تصميم خط أنابيب الخارجي لتقليل طول خط الأنابيب. · مدخل ومخرج أنابيب المياه على حد سواء في نهاية الجزء السفلي من مجلس الوزراء، يمكن أن ينقذ بفعالية فتحات التثبيت الفضاء. · حماية دخول السائل-- تبريد الجهاز والمحول هو نفسه ip54، والتي هي سهلة الاستخدام في بيئة قاسية. · آلة تبريد السائل ومحول اعتماد متكاملهيكل، هيكل مدمج، للنقل المريحة والرفع. 2. السيطرة التكامل · كشف أكثر دقة لدرجة حرارة المياه والضغط من مدخل ومخرج. · يتم التحكم في آلة تبريد السائل من قبل المحول، من دونوالحاجة إلى التحكم الخارجي، وبالتالي فإن منطق التنسيق هو أكثر ممتازة.المحول يمكن أن تستجيب لحالة غير طبيعية من السائل المبردة آلة في الوقت المناسب. 3. صيانة التكامل · تشغيل وصيانة نظام تبريد السائل يمكن رصدها عن طريق نظام مراقبة الشبكة عن بعد. · صيانة موحدة من قبل هوبيويند، واستجابات الخدمة والاحتياطيات قطع الغيار تتفق مع المحول. · يمكن رصد البرمجيات الخلفية الموحدة في الوقت الحقيقي رصدحالة التشغيل من آلة تبريد السائل وسجلات خطأ، لتحقيقوعمليات التفتيش خدمة العملاء الموحدة. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Containerised Integrated Wind Energy Inverter
    حاوية متكاملة متوسطة الجهد طاقة الرياح العاكس
    حاوية من نوع المتكاملة المتوسطة الجهد الرياح تحويل الطاقة ميزات الأداء: 1.using الحاويات القياسية، لتسهيل التصميم القياسي للمنصة الخارجية للبرج 2. بلاسد في البرج منصة الخارجي، مساعدة الأمثل من تصميم برج لتوفير التكاليف 3. غريت ختم الأداء، مع حماية دخول عالية من المحول نفسه، لضمان التشغيل الآمن للمحول 4.perfect نظام الرصد والتشخيص خطأ: برنامج مراقبة الأمليمكن تحقيق الرصد عن بعد و خطأ التشخيص من تحويل واحد،hopeviewTMنظام مراقبة الشبكة يمكن تحقيق الشبكات وورصد المحولات في مجال الرياح وجدول زمني بعيد منقدرة المحول النشطة والمتفاعلة إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف بعض المعلومات عن شركتنا، الثابتة والمتنقلة التحقق من موقعنا على الانترنت:www.hopewindelectric.com
    اقرأ أكثر
  • 1

  • 2
  • >>
  • ما مجموعه

    2

    صفحات

حقوق النشر © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.dyyseo.com

خدمة الإنترنت

service

خدمة الإنترنت

customer service hotline : 86-755-86026786

stock code:603063

Banner
Wind Power System
Wind energy is a kind of clean and renewable energy. As the most important utilization form of wind energy, wind power generation has good environmental and economic benefits.In wind power generator system, the wind power converter converts the output electric energy of generator, whose frequency and amplitude are variable, into CVCF electric energy by AC-DC-AC Convertion, and then the CVCF electric energy will be fed to the grid, so as to realize the variable-speed constant-frequency control of the wind power generator.The wind power converters can be classified into DFIG converters, full power converters and electric excitation converters, which are respectively used together with the motors such as DFIG motor, permanent magnet directdrive motor and electric excitation motor.

  • variable pitch servo driver
    30kW Universal Variable Pitch DC Servo Driver
    Pitch Servo Drive Hopewind provides 7.5kW, 11kW, 15kW, 17kW, 23kW, 30kW and other specifications of the wind power pitch servo drives. The servo drive is designed for the wind power pitch control system, which can be equipped with DC servo motor, permanent magnet synchronous motor and AC asynchronous servo motor, and can adapt to the harsh vibration and temperature conditions in the hub. The drive meets the requirements of high performance pitch control with superior control precision and high response speed. It is suitable for more than 82 meters of the blade fast drive, and effectively prevents the runaway accidents caused by the lack of driving torque. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Liquid Cooling System
    100kW Wind Energy Converter Liquid Cooling System
    100kW Liquid Cooling System The liquid cooling system of Hopewind is developed and manufactured for High-power power electronic products. It meets various requirements of 1.0MW~6.0 MW converters. Regards the harsh need of some special fields, Hopewind has taken some particular measures, for example, the cooling equipment works in low temperature, with consendation, with LVRT, etc, which does not only guarantee the reliability of good work, but also guarantee the  rights and interests of customers. At the same time, the cooling system can be controlled automaticly, and it also can be controlled remotely through hotline or Modbus, etc. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Wind Power Converter water-cooling system
    60kW Wind Power Converter water-cooling system
    60kW Liquid Cooling System The liquid cooling system of Hopewind is developed and manufactured for High-power power electronic products. It meets various requirements of 1.0MW~6.0 MW converters. Regards the harsh need of some special fields, Hopewind has taken some particular measures, for example, the cooling equipment works in low temperature, with consendation, with LVRT, etc, which does not only guarantee the reliability of good work, but also guarantee the rights and interests of customers. At the same time, the cooling system can be controlled automaticly, and it also can be controlled remotely through hotline or Modbus, etc. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • HIM Controller
    HIM Series Controller regulator monitor
    HIM Series Controller Hopewind wind power main control development platform, with full absorption and integration of domestic and foreign advanced technology and design ideas — high performance CPU, real time Linux operating system, distributed design and 100M high-speed internal bus, is a controller that can change the control strategy by programming or software configuration. Because the controller has the characteristics of easy programming, flexible expansion, fast communication, reliable performance and so on, it is suitable for the main controller development platform of wind power generation (single or double cabinet layout) and also for the development of control system in other industrial control fields. Integral Structure: Main control module, digital modules, analog modules, backboard components System Block Diagram: Performance Characteristics: 1.Support for real time wave recording 2.High performance ARM processor 3.Remote upgrade module 4.Strong anti-interference and anti-vibration 5.TF card, USB mass storage 6.Support C and ST language program development 7.Linux real-time kernel, support up to 10ms program execution cycle 8.Using EtherCAT backboard bus connection, fast and stable signal transmission 9.Providing rich signal interface, through the module configuration to fully meet the development and application of wind turbine master control If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Pitch Control System
    Pitch Control System Variable oar control system
    Pitch Control System Performance Features: 1.Position steady state error <0.05 degree 2.Normal pitch follower deviation <1 degree 3.Paddle synchronous angle deviation <0.5 degree 4.Suitable for 1MW~6MW unit 5.The operating temperature of ultra-low temperature type can be as low as -40℃. 6.The operating altitude of ultra-high altitude type can reach 4000 meters. 7.With the double security protection function of software and hardware 8.Pitch control, position control mode and speed control mod 9.Provide three cabinets, four cabinets, six cabinets or seven cabinet system according to the needs of users 10.With excellent HVRT and LVRT capacity 11.With CANopen, ProfibusDP, RS485 and other communication interface 12.The software part has the functions of real-time fault, history fault record and fault snapshot. 13.The software part has a easy and direct human-machine interaction interface, and has the perfect parameter management function, manual operation function and super capacitor test function. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Main Control System
    Main Control System
    Main Control Electric System Hopewind has the design, production and testing capacities of main control electrical system. According to the electrical topology of the wind turbine unit, we can provide single cabinet type and make the design and production of the double cabinet type package plan. The system meets the corresponding standards of GB 7479-2010/IEC 60446:2007, GL2010 and so on. The main control cabinets designed and manufactured by Hopewind have all passed the internal type tests, such as ESD, radiated electromagnetic field immunity, insulation resistance, high voltage endurance, vibration、protection, high and low temperature, lightning protection, and overall machine whole functions on-site operation test. Hopewind can customized the cabinet size according to the customer requirements. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Liquid-cooling Wind Power Converter
  • Air-conditioning-cooling Doubly-fed Wind Turbine Inverter
  • Full-Power wind energy conversion system
  • Permanent Magnet wind energy converter
    6MW Full Power Permanent Magnet wind energy converter
    Full Power Permanent Magnet Converter Performance Features: 1. Unique user customization:Power, signal, external loop and other interfaces can be customized according to users' needs 2. Excellent power quality:Leading control technology, that ensures the unit on/off grid with zero impact, and adjustable grid-side power factor 3. Great power grid adaptability:Effectively adapt to the weak power grid, and can adapt and suppress the harmonics and flicker. Meet the national standard for LVRT 4.Broad environmental adaptability:IP54 ingress protection, high reliability, suitable for high altitude, low temperature, salt fog and other harsh environment 5. Perfect system monitoring and fault diagnosis:hopeInsight monitoring software can realize remote monitoring and fault diagnosis of single converter, hopeViewTM network monitoring system can realize networking and monitoring of converters in the wind field and remote scheduling of converters’ active and reactive power If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Integrated wind turbine power inverter
    3.0MW Liquid-cooling Full-power Integrated wind turbine power inverter
    Liquid-cooled Full-power Integrated Converter Performance Features: 1. Integrated structure design · Optimize the design of the outer pipeline to decrease the pipeline length. · The inlet and outlet water pipe are both on the bottom end of the cabinet, can effectively save the installation holes space. · The ingress protection of liquid-cooled machine and converter is the same as IP54, which is easy to use in harsh environment. · The liquid-cooled machine and the converter adopt an integral structure, compact structure, for the convenient transportation and hoisting. 2. Control integration · More accurate detection of water temperature and pressure of the inlet and outlet. · The liquid-cooled machine is controlled by the converter, without the need of external control, so the coordination logic is more excellent. The converter can respond to the abnormal condition of the liquid-cooled machine in time. 3. Maintenance integration · The operation and maintenance of the liquid-cooled system can be monitored by remote network monitoring system. · Unified maintenance by Hopewind, service responses and spare parts reserves are consistent with the converter. · The unified background monitoring software can real-time monitor the operating status of liquid-cooled machine and fault records, to realize the unified customer service inspections. If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • Containerised Integrated Wind Energy Inverter
    8.0MW Containerised Integrated Medium Voltage Wind Energy Inverter
    Container-type Integrated Medium Voltage Wind Power Converter Performance Features: 1.Using standard containers, to facilitate the standard design of the outer platform of the tower 2.Placed in the tower outer platform, assist the optimization of tower design to cost saving 3.Great sealing performance, with high Ingress Protection of the converter itself, to ensure the safe operation of the converter 4.Perfect system monitoring and fault diagnosis: hopeInsight monitoring software can realize remote monitoring and fault diagnosis of single converter, hopeViewTM network monitoring system can realize networking and monitoring of converters in the wind field and remote scheduling of converters’ active and reactive power If you want to know some information about our company,pls check our website: www.hopewindelectric.com
    read more
  • 1

  • 2
  • >>
  • a total of

    2

    pages

Copyright © Shenzhen Hopewind Electric Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.dyyseo.com

online service

service

online service